Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Belfast

Read customer reviews on InterRent in Belfast and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 21, 2017
All good
No comments
8.6
June 6, 2017
The staff were efficient when the car I went to collect had already gone out
The time it took to get my car
7.4
MaureenMay 30, 2017
Pleasure dealing with all staff, ease to locate car.
9.4
May 27, 2017
Didn't get the car we ask for
8.0
May 9, 2017
Nice clean car
Nothing
7.2
AnneDecember 18, 2016
No hidden charges, had previously been stung by car rental company. Car was top quality. Drop off was easy and hassle free!
8.6
November 3, 2016
Made easy by staff as they were very helpful.
7.8
RichardSeptember 5, 2016
great choice of car, excellent fuel economy, clean, comfy and perfect for our needs.
9.0
August 30, 2016
Helpful staff, condition of car.
No Manual in car for the controls, the inability to use a debit card to pay the deposit, which was more than expected.
7.8
RuaridhAugust 2, 2016
Easy to book
I did not know who was providing the car. I had to call a number to find out that its was Europcar
8.6
June 1, 2016
easy to locate desk and then pick up , car was new and easy to drive around the smaller roads
nothing
8.2
May 30, 2016
ease of collecting and dropping the car cost
getting a FIAT - they are ropey cars
9.2
May 23, 2016
The car I booked was only a Hyunadi but I ended up a brand new Vauxhall Corsa
8.6
WilliamApril 6, 2016
Excellent car - Corsa SXI, very new and better than I expected. Good staff at pick up and set down. Will use you again.
Pick up office of the car was very poor, took a bit of searching, not clear on email where to collect car.
8.2
BernardApril 5, 2016
Cost. Ease of booking, collection and drop off
9.4
April 5, 2016
Brilliant service
Nothing at all
8.8
March 29, 2016
Friendliness of staff
The high excess charge
8.6
March 28, 2016
Frinedliness of staff and thier politeness
The car did not have a rear parking camera. I felt that the signage to reach the exact location of car drop was inadequate.
5.8
ErnestNovember 13, 2015
The car was very dirty on the outside and we had to wait in the car park with all luggage until it was washed.
5.6
FelixNovember 1, 2015
Efficiency and customer care
The added extras.I wasnt aware when making the booking that mileage was limited or an excess fee would be charged.Since we had to travel from Belfast to Leatrim (and back obviously),before even starting our trip the allowance was reduced.Also we did'nt expect to be charged a daily fee to cover breakdown due to travelling over the Irish borders.
8.4
October 26, 2015
Counter staff at Europa Car were excellent & could not have been more helpful. Car was lovely & clean & worked perfectly.
Had been instructed to get the McCauseland Bus to the car rental section. I missed the bus (just) so called the number on the paper. The very helpful lady on the phone advised me that there was nobody manning the desk at the McCauseland depot & that I would be better just coming back into the terminal. I was very glad as I had two small children.
7.4
PeterOctober 17, 2015
Everything perfect. Very happy with extremely low cost, vehicle upgrade, condition of car and friendly efficient staff
All good
9.6
ThomasSeptember 26, 2015
I have to comment on the member of staff that dealt with me on Pick Up - He was FANTASTICALLY Helpful ,Polite , Friendly ... and it was the same chap on the Drop- off - I was impressed with his manner and the fact he remembered my name.. Altogether a superb service. Thank you
9.4
MichaelSeptember 17, 2015
The car was good, the staff man was friendly and all very efficient.
8.6
RobertSeptember 14, 2015
Excellent service. I booked at the wrong airport (Belfast city instead of Intl.) Staff at Europcar sort it out for me. They were exceptional.
It was all good.
8.8
September 1, 2015
Needed to be informed that Europcars was the place to pick up car.
8.6
RobbieAugust 30, 2015
Friendly staff. Top car.
8.2
August 19, 2015
The extra cover that was offered was expensive
9.4
peterAugust 10, 2015
Bit off a wait at pickup counter, maybe could have done with all 3 terminals been used.
9.2
AlexanderJuly 27, 2015
Nice car, nice staff, quick to get on the road, quick to return and let me get on my way
9.2
MichaelJuly 15, 2015
Will continue to use frequently!!!!!
9.8
June 2, 2015
The car was great, staff were informative
The shuttle from the airport to the porter cabin, then being shuttled again to the rental company,that was a bit over the top.
7.2
March 31, 2015
NoTel no at airport and on paperwork it stated McCauslands but they did not want to know. Taken across road then phoned and had to wait for car to pick us up and take us BACK to airport for car. Husband disabled but once got back to airport then Brendan could not have been more helpful Great guy.
7.8
NicolaOctober 30, 2014
The car was so close to the airport and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The car was a lovely drive and spacious I would recommend and use again.
10.0
PeterAugust 18, 2014
Very helpful guy who sorted the rental for us.10/10 for attitude & service
Not clear from paperwork where to get the car from & had to call up to find out !!! Need sign up at relevant car hire desk !!
7.555555555555555
March 17, 2014
the economical fuel consumption and the feel of the car..
the inefficiency of picking the car up. I was all over the place trying to find your company. Told to ring the office to let them know of my arrival, but there was no phone to do so .Your rep. was very apologetic which did help .
6.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Belfast
Excellent
8.2 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations