Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Belfast

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Belfast and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 23, 2017
it was a bigger car than we had booked so that was a plus
can't fault it!
8.0
MalcolmMarch 23, 2017
Ease of use
Hassle about extra insurance
9.6
NgMarch 20, 2017
Car is new and in good condition. Simple paper work and fast collection/ drop off .
None
8.2
StephenFebruary 26, 2017
The friendliness of the gentleman who served us and the ability to upgrade at great value.
Dropping the car off out of hours and no staff to accept the car and waiting to hear that all was OK.
9.0
TrevorFebruary 12, 2017
Very easy to use
Prices
9.4
February 10, 2017
The car was very good. The ease of hiring it
All the pushing for extra insurance and services. I could of ended up paying 3 times as much, which then pushes me to no bothering with a hire car and just using a taxi
9.0
JeniferFebruary 1, 2017
Great car. Really helpful staff at airport - Tania.
Everything was good.
9.2
January 31, 2017
Great car, good service. Very fast service during the pick up and drop off.
9.4
January 30, 2017
Great lady in reception at booking in
The Sat Nav did not work and we got lost on journey
8.2
SimonJanuary 25, 2017
Europcar are very friendly & professional.
9.8
MalcolmJanuary 10, 2017
easy to book
nothing
9.4
LindaDecember 16, 2016
Car collected very quickly. Service staff excellent. Car great. Easy to drop back. Located just outside airport entrance
8.8
November 21, 2016
Everything worked like a dream
Did not expect weather conditions in Donegal, so snow and ice used up windscreen washer reservoir just before we dropped the car back. The jet from the windscreen washer on drivers side froze! None of this is a complaint, it just was one of those things.
9.2
LeslieNovember 16, 2016
Efficient and great quality of upgraded car
9.6
November 15, 2016
Helpful Staff. Great car.
Not a lot
9.8
November 9, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff
9.2
November 7, 2016
The staff were extremely helpful and polite.
9.0
JohnNovember 3, 2016
everything about the whole process which i have used before
windscreens should be cleaned inside as well they tend to be greasy
9.6
LyndaOctober 13, 2016
Very friendly staff both on pick up and drop off.
9.6
September 27, 2016
Sat Nav supplied did not work. The car was supposed to be full of petrol on pickup, it was only three quarters full. By the time I realised the guy had locked up the premises
6.4
September 20, 2016
The car rental was good value for money. The car was very clean with a full tank. I forgot something in the car after dropping of the keys. I came back the next morning and they had it ready at the reception desk. Overall, really pleased with the experience.
8.8
WilliamSeptember 16, 2016
Price and convince
8.4
September 9, 2016
Clear Instructions for car equipment.
No map as to where toget into and out of the airport. And map/directions to nearest petrol station to drop off.
7.6
August 30, 2016
Help with extra insurance cover
Drop off car and keys when no one around to check in.
9.6
BryanAugust 9, 2016
Great service ......
10.2
DavidJuly 28, 2016
Efficiency and friendliness of Europcar staff.
Nothing
8.0
HonJuly 23, 2016
Quick turnaround and easy pick up and drop off. Great car.
Too many repetitive questions about options.
8.6
WilliamJuly 22, 2016
Lovely car. We have never been disappointed in the car provided, it is always a higher grade than we expect. Excellent
Nothing at all
9.0
July 16, 2016
Good service
9.0
PaulJuly 15, 2016
I want to make the point that this was my best ever experience in 30 years of hiring cars . The staff were perfect the car was cheap and superb. I have already recommended it to others
8.8
July 15, 2016
Ease and friendly service
Extra payments not known at time of booking - deposit, waiver etc.
9.4
DawnJuly 10, 2016
The gentleman who served me at the europcar desk was very helpful. He was friendly and gave me helpful advice. His welcoming personality made me feel that I had made informed decisions regarding the insurance I needed
Fuel economy of the car wasn't great
9.2
July 5, 2016
Great service and loved the economical car provided thanks.
9.0
StephenJune 26, 2016
Excellent friendly, efficient service
9.2
June 21, 2016
It was so easy from start to finish
Nothing to dislike
8.4
May 29, 2016
Convenient location
The car had the smallest engine in the range and struggled on hills.
9.6
JohnMay 4, 2016
Excellent Service , And service with a smile
9.8
March 20, 2016
Pleasant staff at the desk when collecting car.
No information on car - have never driven a car with stop/start technology and was very apprehensive to begin with.
8.0
JohnFebruary 16, 2016
Excellent service both on collection and drop off with the car. The attendant,Shane who took the car off me was a credit to Europacar. I will definitely use this firm from now on with all car rentals.
Nothing at all!
9.2
AudreyDecember 22, 2015
The staff I had the pleasure of meeting were fantastic
When I went to the pick up office it was closed, 3 phone calls later and an hour wait in the cold with children, this was due to the office being under staffed, plus I could of been offered a closer pick up point if the rep in the phone had of giving me a choice, the only thing that made up for it was the lovely guy who arrived with the car.
6.4
ThomasDecember 21, 2015
Counter staff very helpful Car in excellent condition
No one was available at 6 am when I dropped the car off and I hadto leave the keys on the carpet behind the desk in the airport Europacar desk
9.2
BRIANDecember 18, 2015
Everything went well,no issues.
10.0
CHING-CHIHNovember 12, 2015
Car condition is very good.
You have to return the car to a different place.
8.0
DicksonNovember 10, 2015
Staff at actually pick up site of car was dreadful, very unhelpful and car was not checked out properly, we had to find it ourselves and car was really dirty both inside and out
6.8
October 27, 2015
Fabulous service we received! Will be definitely be booking again
9.0
GaryOctober 14, 2015
Efficient and friendly service, dealt with promptly and on my way with a minimum of fuss
The over all price of the car with FCI was perhaps on the expensive side given I had the car less than 2 days , and for how little mileage I undertook,but that's being overly critical . Overall a positive experience .
9.2
StephenSeptember 22, 2015
The lady at the desk at Belfast gave us excellent service.
Nothing
9.0
KevinSeptember 13, 2015
The politeness and efficiency at the airport rental desk.
That no one from the collection point car park showed me around the car. Just told where it was.
7.6
September 11, 2015
The staff on the collection desk (approx 8.30/9am on 9th Sept 2015). Super guys with excellent customer service skills.
9.4
PaulSeptember 7, 2015
Everything about my experience was very good
I was a bit worried that there was no-one in the cabin when I dropped the car so therefore no one to look around the car to make sure I hadn't damaged it which I hadn't by the way
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Belfast
Excellent
8.7 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations