Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Belfast

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Belfast and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 21, 2017
Nice car and helpful counter staff
More damage on car than noted, which added time to collection
8.4
AndreaJuly 19, 2017
very pleasant staff and great condition car
struggled a bit with the petrol cap/child lock
9.6
July 17, 2017
The cost
Car smelt of smoke we reported it...queue for collecting took ages only one on the counter
7.2
ChinJuly 10, 2017
I left my wallet at the counter when I collected my car and someone called to inform me. I finally took back my wallet when I returned my car.
a better signage at the main entrance showing where to collect car would be great. we headed straight to the carpark to look for the car as we didnt hear instructions to turn left when we exit the airport lobby.
8.4
AlexandraJuly 9, 2017
Easy to book, staff friendly
Got a Vauxhall Mokka which was not the same class as what I booked. Boot was tiny and did not drive well. Have another booking in two weeks and will have more luggage so will need to have the size I booked or it won't fit. Only managed to get two small cases in the book and rest had to go in back with adult passenger - very uncomfortable.
6.6
IanJune 28, 2017
up grade
walk to pick up and drop off
8.8
TerenceJune 21, 2017
Excellent lady desk administrator. Elderly and distinctly more polite and courteous than the average young desk jockey!
Nothing
7.6
June 16, 2017
Europcar are the best rental Co in my opinion.
8.8
June 4, 2017
Good price.
Europcar trying to sell me a lot of crap I didn't want.
7.8
May 28, 2017
The Europcar staff were all so friendly and helpful
9.6
RobertMay 26, 2017
They made our trip very easy and having the car made our trip so much better ,thank you .
8.8
May 25, 2017
Easy to find
Slow setting up driver registration in data Base..need to explain issues on website if intending to travel cross border to Republic
7.0
CatherineMay 22, 2017
Friendly helpful staff
Still waiting for Vat receipt of payment
9.2
May 19, 2017
Courteous service, clean car. Free upgrade
9.4
DavidMay 19, 2017
Upgrade
Slight delay at collection due to computer
9.6
DavidMay 18, 2017
Friendly helpful staff Well presented cars
9.2
JohnMay 12, 2017
The young man at the desk was very pleasant and professional, and the whole process of collecting the car was very simple and efficient.
9.4
PatrickApril 23, 2017
Friendliness of your staff
9.0
HELENApril 20, 2017
ALL THE STAFF WERE LOVELY AND FRIENDLY.
WE ARRIVED SLIGHTLY EARLIER THAN EXPECTED AND WEREN'T ABLE TO COLLECT THE CAR STRAIGHT AWAY.WE HAD A COFFEE WHICH WAS OK BUT WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER TO COLLECT AND GO
7.8
April 7, 2017
Helpfulness, friendliness and speed of staff.
Nothing really.
9.8
MikeApril 2, 2017
Helpful and friendly staff
No problems
8.8
March 28, 2017
Staff
9.6
March 23, 2017
it was a bigger car than we had booked so that was a plus
can't fault it!
8.0
MalcolmMarch 23, 2017
Ease of use
Hassle about extra insurance
9.6
NgMarch 20, 2017
Car is new and in good condition. Simple paper work and fast collection/ drop off .
None
8.2
StephenFebruary 26, 2017
The friendliness of the gentleman who served us and the ability to upgrade at great value.
Dropping the car off out of hours and no staff to accept the car and waiting to hear that all was OK.
9.0
TrevorFebruary 12, 2017
Very easy to use
Prices
9.4
February 10, 2017
The car was very good. The ease of hiring it
All the pushing for extra insurance and services. I could of ended up paying 3 times as much, which then pushes me to no bothering with a hire car and just using a taxi
9.0
JeniferFebruary 1, 2017
Great car. Really helpful staff at airport - Tania.
Everything was good.
9.2
January 31, 2017
Great car, good service. Very fast service during the pick up and drop off.
9.4
January 30, 2017
Great lady in reception at booking in
The Sat Nav did not work and we got lost on journey
8.2
SimonJanuary 25, 2017
Europcar are very friendly & professional.
9.8
MalcolmJanuary 10, 2017
easy to book
nothing
9.4
LindaDecember 16, 2016
Car collected very quickly. Service staff excellent. Car great. Easy to drop back. Located just outside airport entrance
8.8
November 21, 2016
Everything worked like a dream
Did not expect weather conditions in Donegal, so snow and ice used up windscreen washer reservoir just before we dropped the car back. The jet from the windscreen washer on drivers side froze! None of this is a complaint, it just was one of those things.
9.2
LeslieNovember 16, 2016
Efficient and great quality of upgraded car
9.6
November 15, 2016
Helpful Staff. Great car.
Not a lot
9.8
November 9, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff
9.2
November 7, 2016
The staff were extremely helpful and polite.
9.0
JohnNovember 3, 2016
everything about the whole process which i have used before
windscreens should be cleaned inside as well they tend to be greasy
9.6
LyndaOctober 13, 2016
Very friendly staff both on pick up and drop off.
9.6
September 27, 2016
Sat Nav supplied did not work. The car was supposed to be full of petrol on pickup, it was only three quarters full. By the time I realised the guy had locked up the premises
6.4
September 20, 2016
The car rental was good value for money. The car was very clean with a full tank. I forgot something in the car after dropping of the keys. I came back the next morning and they had it ready at the reception desk. Overall, really pleased with the experience.
8.8
WilliamSeptember 16, 2016
Price and convince
8.4
September 9, 2016
Clear Instructions for car equipment.
No map as to where toget into and out of the airport. And map/directions to nearest petrol station to drop off.
7.6
August 30, 2016
Help with extra insurance cover
Drop off car and keys when no one around to check in.
9.6
BryanAugust 9, 2016
Great service ......
10.2
DavidJuly 28, 2016
Efficiency and friendliness of Europcar staff.
Nothing
8.0
HonJuly 23, 2016
Quick turnaround and easy pick up and drop off. Great car.
Too many repetitive questions about options.
8.6
WilliamJuly 22, 2016
Lovely car. We have never been disappointed in the car provided, it is always a higher grade than we expect. Excellent
Nothing at all
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Belfast
Excellent
8.425 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations