Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Belfast

Read 50 customer reviews on Alamo in Belfast and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 19, 2017
Excellent service with no hassles easy to find and staff pleasant and helpful would use again very clean and well looked after cars
Nothing we ware well looked after
9.0
July 18, 2017
Price service brilliant
No problems
8.0
July 15, 2017
First class staff.
Did not want an automatic.
8.2
July 15, 2017
Comfortable car easy to drive, good seats
7.4
July 10, 2017
Great service
None
7.8
July 4, 2017
polite staff.
airport signage to car rental returns.
9.2
MARKJuly 4, 2017
Everything went so smooth,by far the best experience I have had when hiring a car. Well done to your team.
9.2
July 3, 2017
Car upgrade, great customer service, quick & easy rental
N/a
7.8
GaryJuly 2, 2017
Very easy to get sorted
Astra car was a little small mondeo would have been better
7.4
IvanJuly 1, 2017
great service from both Laura and Tim very polite and helpful, hand over of the car from Tim was excellent would def use again. 10/10
8.4
June 30, 2017
Helpful staff on hand to explain some of the controls on the car.
9.4
June 29, 2017
I congratulated myself on choosing the right appropriate car for the purpose of comfortably driving my family and all their luggage. and was pleasantly surprised with the high spec of the car.
nothing.
8.6
June 26, 2017
Staff very efficient and helpful definitely a plus for Alamo
Car was a bit smelly perhaps wet dog also it was older and a bit older than expected.
7.4
June 19, 2017
Very friendly staff- straightforward collection {even though I had photocopy of second driver licence} and drop off.
7.2
June 18, 2017
No issues
Nothing
10.2
NickJune 16, 2017
Everything was spot on and the staff at both pick up and drop off couldn't have been more helpful
9.8
RaymondJune 15, 2017
12 out of 10 everything went smoothly and staff were all very professional
Nil
7.2
MartinJune 14, 2017
Quick polite check in at the terminal. Met and greeted by representative at the collection point. Car is inspected together questions answered etc before paperwork signed off. Really like this customer service element
Nil
9.4
June 13, 2017
As always very professional and friendly staff, no fuss, no hard sell.
Everything was good.
9.2
June 13, 2017
Due to the downgrade I received a free tank of fuel.
8.8
June 13, 2017
All in all a great experience..thank you..
8.2
June 11, 2017
Good car value fm
A bit of a wait to collect
7.0
JOHNJune 9, 2017
Car in excellent condition and staff very helpful. Ease of pick up and dropping off the car.
9.4
BobJune 6, 2017
Friendly staff good car excellent rate
Car was not ready on arrival but staff were helpful and was sorted out quickly
8.4
June 5, 2017
Staff were very helpful
Didnt like the keyless ignition.
8.2
June 5, 2017
All good
9.6
MaryJune 4, 2017
I will always try to use Alamo again. A very pleasant experience.
8.2
June 3, 2017
very quick service to pick up and drop off.
8.8
johnJune 1, 2017
Very easy, great value for money, great service
Nothing
8.6
May 31, 2017
Everything was very simple
Nothing
10.0
StephenMay 30, 2017
All very straight forward and quick. Great staff.
Probably par for the course, but cheaper vehicle rental including excess for insurance!
9.0
May 26, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good value. Good car.
8.2
JeremyMay 25, 2017
Friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff. Excellent condition and specification of the car provided.
Nothing
8.8
StephenMay 24, 2017
Friendliness of the Staff and quick action of Staff to get us on our way
9.0
AndrewMay 22, 2017
Good efficient service and will use again
7.8
May 22, 2017
Rapido service. I was literally 5 minutes and on the road!
Nil. All good
9.4
May 22, 2017
everything was great
n/a
9.8
harryMay 22, 2017
Everything.
No signs saying Alamo until I actually got to the enterprise cabin
9.2
GaryMay 21, 2017
Staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. It was a brand new car and I was worried about a scuffed alloy wheel which I had caused - pointing this out when returning the car. The damage I had caused was not charged for - the staff remained friendly throughout the exchange, had a look at the wheel and said it was not a problem.
Liked everything.
9.6
SusanneMay 19, 2017
Very friendly and efficient staff make all the difference. Remembered my name and where I'd been on my last trip. Will use preferentially because of this. Gold star to Connor
9.8
May 16, 2017
quick efficient service
Really poor directions to desk. Alamo sign really small. Needs to be much clearer
9.0
PeterMay 16, 2017
Car in good condition and well signposted drop off area
Took some 20 mins at desk on arrival as only one member if staff
8.4
May 14, 2017
The entire service was just perfect
9.4
UnderwoodMay 14, 2017
Booked car for incorrect airport. Very helpful at desk in arranging another car.
9.2
johnMay 13, 2017
Excellent
Nothing
8.2
May 12, 2017
Friendliness of staff
N/A
9.0
May 8, 2017
First class once i found the collection point.
The desk in the airport terminal has no information as to how you get to the collection point.
8.6
May 7, 2017
Staff were great. Car was an upgrade to what was booked.
Nothing. Very good service.
8.0
May 6, 2017
Friendliness of staff
Defective and grinding brakes on the car. I asked for a Mondeo and was given a Vauxhall Mokka which wasn't as good as my choice
8.2
HelenMay 3, 2017
It was not obvious where you were positioned in the entrance hall. It took me a while to locate you.
9.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Belfast
Superb
9.05 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings