Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Bath

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Bath and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

EricAugust 12, 2017
Minimum time collection and dropping off. Car in immediate vicinty to get in and drive away. Quick completion of paperwork. Great car.
Nothing
7.6
August 5, 2017
Very good service.
No thing
8.6
August 1, 2017
Fast, easy
Bit too far away from the train station
9.4
July 25, 2017
Very clean car..
Waiting time to collect you car.
7.8
JulianJuly 19, 2017
The upgrade made all the difference to the perceived value.
8.8
July 14, 2017
Great car and good mileage
No instructions for driving in the UK, which would have been helpful.
7.6
MagdyJuly 4, 2017
It was very clean car very good service.
No thing everything was ok..
9.8
July 2, 2017
Satellite navigation, floor mats, new Ford Focus- 2,500 km driven, big boot- took 2 bags, had air conditioning, no scratches or dings, nice car to drive.
Blinkers on the left of steering wheel.
8.6
TraceyJune 13, 2017
Lovely polite staff The car was excellent spotless & clean. Would definitely use this company again. Many Thanks T.Davies
8.6
CharlesMay 14, 2017
Renault was a good car. Easy to drive.
Booked smaller car through Rentalcars with sat nav. When we picked car up we were told sat nav not available in the corsa. Had to go for larger car. But got larger car at no added cost. Would hav liked to know this earlier so we could investigate other options.
6.4
August 25, 2016
Good vehicle availability and pricing.
7.8
SarahJune 3, 2016
Excellent staff great car
Needed a taxi to get there from Bath Station
8.8
May 22, 2016
Ease of rental. Basic cost of car rental.
Cost of single trip . Site tried to sell tank of fuel which was more than I would use. Excess insurance - cheaper elsewhere.
6.8
DavidApril 19, 2016
They drive us back into town to the train station
9.0
November 24, 2015
Staff excellent helpful and polite explained everything needed to know
9.0
GrantOctober 24, 2015
The young fellow who served is. Friendly, helpful, positive.
The location and presentation of the place. Back of beyond and hard to find.
7.6
October 6, 2015
Very friendly staff and good run through with the essentials of the car.
8.0
LeslieOctober 4, 2015
Very efficient and friendly staff -clean car -appreciated the upgrade
nothing
9.8
September 15, 2015
The time to drop off.too long.
9.4
August 28, 2015
Unlimited mileage on vehicle.
N/A
9.2
August 6, 2015
The whole procedure went smoothly
9.0
RobertJune 2, 2015
The distance from train but being Bath can understand distance and staff asked aeveral times if we required a taxi but we walked because the traffic was heavy at 3.45pm
8.2
May 6, 2015
Nissan Note great car
9.8
TraceyMarch 16, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful and the car was excellent for price:)
8.8
January 24, 2015
Presentation of car.
Very little explanation of car use and none of road rules.
7.0
August 27, 2014
Very comfortable and efficient car (Ford Focus, petrol-engine)
Hertz depot is remote... you really need to know where it is, or get a taxi there.
9.555555555555555
AlisonAugust 22, 2014
Best car ever, we had a Citroen DS3 upgraded as our budget one wasn't available. You made our trip even better and would book again if we could guarantee to have that car!
Nothing the service was supreme
10.0
August 15, 2014
This is not the best of Hertz depots, but the counter staff were great and the car was almost new and exactly what I needed for the trip.
The depot is about a 40 minute walk from my home. When the weather is fine, that's OK... When it rainy, well, I wish the depot was in the centre of the city (which it isn't).
9.555555555555555
MelindaAugust 5, 2014
The location was great if you need to walk from the city centre. Friends in Bath will be using Hertz when they need a hire car.
Nothing.
10.0
paulAugust 3, 2014
only thing that made pick up slow, was the pc crashing. But all in all very good service.
8.666666666666666
August 2, 2014
Upgrade car size
Paperwork time on collection
6.666666666666667
BruceJuly 16, 2014
A good, well maintained vehicle that was suitable for our purpose.
It may be best buisness practice or it may be cultural but I prefer a welcoming smile or some personal warmth, the interactions with your counter staff felt cold and distant.
8.222222222222221
July 11, 2014
Got the right car we needed
Having to give it back
9.777777777777779
AletaJune 22, 2014
Ease of return of vehicle
difficulty of pick up and getting to the pick up area
6.222222222222222
HughApril 26, 2014
Must be up front with insurance cover not further costs with already identified cover - no hidden fees
Insurance cover is too expensive
6.222222222222222
February 26, 2014
Great value and very efficient
10.0
January 21, 2014
Very pleased with the car and service overall.
The only slight problem was that the car had not been filled with petrol when we arrived at 2pm to pick it up and we had to wait for someone to take it to garage. As we were on a bit of a tight schedule it would have been more convenient if this had been done previous to our collection time.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Bath
Excellent
8.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Bath