Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Bath

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Bath and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

NicholasJanuary 17, 2018
friendly staff no fuss
out of town location unable to park own vehicle on site cost of insuring excess
7.6
November 13, 2017
The process was streamlined Staff helpful
7.6
November 4, 2017
It Nearest to my house
It was not any car in forecourt I been waited for 35 minuets
7.8
September 14, 2017
Great service
N/A
7.4
August 19, 2017
It was a brand new car
We couldn't get get the phone playing music through the stereo
7.4
JeroenAugust 12, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
I rented a European car, which I prefer. But got a Hyundai, an OK car, same group. Sorry, I am a petrol head...
7.2
FrederickJuly 31, 2017
Friendly staff at the office where we picked the car up in Bath. Car performed to our expectations. Really nice blue colour.
Engine a bit underpowered at low engine speeds.
8.0
TerriMay 16, 2017
The car was wonderful, new and (other than a little exterior rain spots) the car was great.
9.0
BarryNovember 17, 2016
Free additional driver. GPS as factory fitting, not a stuck on at extra cost. Flexibility, able to change drop off point with one phone call. Diesel engine, giving great MPG, so many hire cars are petrol.
Not getting requested Mercedes C Class, was assured Volvo S70 was same size class, but no way to confirm that. Car was brilliant though.
8.8
RogerSeptember 18, 2016
Very roomy comfotable car for 5 occupants
Nil
8.6
August 15, 2016
Location a bit out of the way. suggest better location or pick up or drop off
6.4
August 7, 2016
The car was very good. The staff member who served us the second day was very helpful.
There were insufficient staff assisting with customers in the morning when we picked up the car. The agent on the first day insisted that we have the car returned by 6PM that day or we would be charged for a second day - the agent the next day said this was incorrect information.
6.2
MichaelJune 25, 2016
Excellent friendly staff at Bath. Thanks for the great service. And thanks for the upgrade. That sat. Nav saved us on many occasions.
7.6
WasleyJune 21, 2016
Incredibly difficult to find in Bath even with a GPS
7.8
BeverleyJune 14, 2016
Staff advised that car was not full with petrol so they took it to have filled.
Car was not full of petrol, not make & model ordered, car had many scratches and a dent.
7.0
JaneOctober 28, 2015
Fuel efficiency Size and suitability to travel
5.8
July 6, 2015
Lovely friendly staff - a young Bulgarian girl looked after us, she was brilliant
8.6
June 22, 2015
Very hard to find drop off location
7.6
May 30, 2015
Too far out of town
7.8
CarolMarch 10, 2015
Again I have found staff accommodation and easy to deal with, pleasant and very friendsly.
8.6
RobertFebruary 1, 2015
Ease of booking and competitive price
8.8
JosephOctober 8, 2014
i was 1.5 hrs late to return the car before the office closing. there was a key-drop box inside of the gate. i could just park the car outside, and drop the key into the box. it's very convenient.
i like everything except this: i tried to find the location following google map according to the address of Rentalcars, but it was not there. there was a neighbour living near by who told me where to find the place. it was about 300 meters away.
8.666666666666666
September 3, 2014
Excellent service from start to finish.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Bath
Very good
7.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.