Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Basingstoke

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Basingstoke and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ArberMay 30, 2017
I've rent several times at Hertz at Basingstoke and no issues at all. The service is excellent, the car is always new or almost new with few millage.
really I can't find even the slightest issue
9.0
ArberApril 19, 2017
Everything ok. It has become my preferred point when I need a car
nothing to say
9.0
ArberJanuary 9, 2017
Great experience
no disappointing at all
8.8
AndrewJune 19, 2016
Good car Very helful attendant
9.6
RoyApril 19, 2016
All round good experience
None
9.0
stuarteJune 18, 2015
Fantastic service-lovely upgrade to a Hyundai i35 and excellent customer service being dropped off at railway station in Basingstoke. Well done.
8.6
IanMay 19, 2015
Nice car an friendly staff in Basingstoke, I was a bit surprised at the additional cost of dropping the car off in Birmingham airport
N/a
8.8
KarenApril 11, 2015
The staff were very helpful and didn't try to hurry me along. I felt like a valued customer. They even provided a lift to the train station as I had an urgent deadline to meet. Thank you very much.
9.6
samuelMarch 30, 2015
staff at hertz, car quality, great service
10.2
DawnNovember 7, 2014
The staff were relaxed about the fact the car wasn't quite ready i.e. had 3/4 tank of fuel and was a bit dirty underneath as it had obviously been driven. It didn't bother us but may bother others perhaps?
It would help if the fuel was full next time!
7.555555555555555
IanJune 17, 2014
Pleasant, helpful, friendly staff. Polo was a good car-virtually brand new.
9.333333333333334
AlanJune 3, 2014
Very professional service and very professional staff .thank you..
9.777777777777779
MatthewMay 3, 2014
Value and price of vehicle .
9.11111111111111
April 14, 2014
Nice people
9.555555555555555
AnaApril 10, 2014
Nice people, good car
I mentioned in my reservation I was driving to Portugal and bringing pets with me. I got a small and consuming car instead of the ford focus I thought I was renting. Also paied an extra fee for driving abroad but didn't even get the required kit like extra light bulbs, reflective jacket or a triangle. I had to buy one myself and I don't have a car so won't need it anymore.
7.111111111111111
March 26, 2014
yes I would likely to be use hertz again, much appreciated!
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Basingstoke
Superb
9.1 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Basingstoke