Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Basildon

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Basildon and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 8, 2016
Overall a good value for money service
Only negative is the site location vis-a-vis getting back to central Basildon (only relevant as I had to return by train).
8.0
May 6, 2016
All exactly as expected
Wanted to extend the hire for a second week but could not find a way to do it through your site - had to make another booking
9.0
RONALDMarch 30, 2016
The ease of picking up the car.
The waiting when dropping off the car.
9.0
JacquelineJanuary 28, 2016
I love the ease of dealing with Rentalcars.com. They saved me 50% of the walking quote from Thrifty. I loved the car which was an upgrade.
Going to Thrifty in the first place getting a quote double that of the internet. I ended up getting the car from Thrifty. Also when I returned the car, no one was there and nowhere to leave the keys. I was advised there would be someone in attendance and a key drop box if unattended. Neither occurred.
7.2
January 5, 2016
The car was very new. The counter staff really helpful and informative.
8.2
February 10, 2015
Quick and easy
8.6
December 30, 2014
Friends Rental company.
Insurance. I booked online a n insurance. But that I would have had to pay for damage to thrifty and then claim at rentalcars. Unnecessary.
9.4
MichaelDecember 8, 2014
Everthi
9.2
GrahamSeptember 23, 2014
Everything was as expected for the first hire ie no nasty surprises . I'm now on the second hire in France with the same car .
Nothing
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Basildon
Very good
7.9 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Basildon