Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Barnstaple

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Barnstaple and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 15, 2017
Great value
Having to provide an International Drivers Liscence This is the only company I have ever had to provide it They only last a year.
8.4
May 4, 2016
No one way hire charge
They don't take the DVLA code & you have to show a lot of other documentation.
9.0
January 4, 2016
Price and location of collection point.very clean.
Didn't like the car,but that was my choice, cheap and cheerful.ideal as a run around? But not for long distance, down to me that one.
8.8
PhilipJune 16, 2015
Excellent service friendly helpful and polite
Nothing
9.0
PhilipNovember 8, 2014
Car was fine and good value but the standout was the willingness of the staff to go the extra mile. Top class and highly recommended.
10.0
KilworthAugust 24, 2014
Thanks and great service. Regards
8.444444444444445
July 22, 2014
very nice little car, very clean and excellent condition
you have to arrange your own transport to and from the depot, and its not an easy place to get to if you had to use public transport to get there
7.777777777777778
PawelMarch 27, 2014
good car for good price:) profesional staff
8.88888888888889
MarkMarch 21, 2014
The staff, the car - especially the cleanliness.
Location of pick-up/drop-off in the middle of an industrial estate. Opening hours: closed after 6 pm weekdays, closed Saturday after 12 noon, all day Sunday.
8.222222222222221
March 7, 2014
All good
No chair or two for those queuing
10.0
February 13, 2014
It was a very nice car happy with the car hire
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Barnstaple
Superb
9.3 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Barnstaple

Nearby Locations