Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Aylesbury

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Aylesbury and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 28, 2017
Friendliness and professionalism of the staff
9.6
October 17, 2017
Nice
All good
8.4
October 3, 2017
Helpful, efficient and friendly counter staff
9.6
AndrewSeptember 24, 2016
Nice car and as it was a diesel engine great economy.
The car kept stooling I did deactivate the energy saving function but would stool on roundabouts and places where you could do without that. I got used to this though.
8.8
PatrickAugust 2, 2016
We asked the Aylesbury depot if we could have a merc Eclass as it was to be included in a wedding day and they supplied a very very new car and it was fantastic. The staff were fantastic, friendly and efficient.
9.4
June 12, 2016
Only negative comment I had was that the windscreen was absolutely filthy. Looked like it had been cleaned with a dirty cloth.
8.0
April 14, 2016
Friendly helpful staff, very easy to communicate with to ensure the hire went smoothly
10.0
GordonJanuary 16, 2016
Counter staff excellent and made the whole process of hiring easy and trouble free.
Nothing
9.8
TerenceNovember 22, 2015
Great service,second time we have used and will do so again when next in the UK.
9.0
GerardSeptember 8, 2015
Everything! The VW Polo was excellent.
Nothing! I did draw the attention of your representative to a slight buzz from the AC fan
8.8
January 15, 2015
Excellenct , no hassle , no pressure selling
9.2
November 4, 2014
Smoothness of process
8.666666666666666
September 23, 2014
Staff professionalism.
8.444444444444445
StephenAugust 15, 2014
Sue at the rental facility was an excellent representative of her company. Nothing was too much trouble for her - even when she informed me I had arrived a day early to collect the vehicle (My fault entirely!) and she still managed to find a car for me. I cannot fault the service
Nothing
9.333333333333334
LucyJuly 24, 2014
Cheap, nice car friendly staff.
Car abit dirt inside (rubbish from last person) nothing major
9.777777777777779
MaryJuly 22, 2014
Great service
10.0
June 22, 2014
THANK YOU :-)
10.0
MichaelMarch 11, 2014
Friendly counter service
The website automatically charged for damage waiver, for which I had to ask for a refund. This comes across as underhand. The car had a spilt liquid in the cup holder when I collected it. The model (Fiat 500) was not the sort of vehicle I would choose. I mentioned this to the counter staff and they said that all male customers make similar comments.
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Aylesbury
Superb
9.1 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Aylesbury

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.