Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Aberdeen

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Aberdeen and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 22, 2017
Car was very clean and in good condition. Very helpful staff.
Car cut out twice!!
7.8
July 18, 2017
Nice car at a decent price
Nothing
9.6
JamesJuly 6, 2017
Staff very freidly and helpfull
All okay
8.2
July 1, 2017
Not easy to park car when returning at a busy traffic times
8.2
RosemaryJune 26, 2017
Bronwen and Sebastian were friendly and ultra helpful in giving a quick rundown of an unfamiliar model and later in talking us back through the streets of Aberdeen when we had trouble getting back to base.
9.0
June 23, 2017
Very efficient counter staff at check in, clean new car.
There were no staff on return but check in staff did job when I went to them
9.6
WilliamJune 18, 2017
From start to finish it was so smooth and easy, can not fault any of the experience well done.
None
8.8
EricJune 15, 2017
Excellent service Many thanks
10.0
scottFebruary 4, 2017
Very easy to collect the car and good value .
8.6
GREGNovember 29, 2016
Helpfulness of the staff helped getting our luggage in and out of the car. Then arranged a taxi pick up when we returned the car.
9.4
StephenNovember 27, 2016
Great price and value for money Ease of pick up and collection Friendliness of staff
Nothing
9.2
MichaelNovember 19, 2016
Very good service
Nothing
9.0
colinSeptember 27, 2016
So easy to use and no hidden dramas,highly recommended
9.4
September 19, 2016
Friendly service
Car was a bit underpowered
7.2
RichardAugust 13, 2016
Very helpful and polite staff
8.8
DavidJuly 21, 2016
Need more data on the model of car when lights come on the dashboard that you do not understand .we had an intermittent green light but no idea as to what it meant.
8.4
StanJuly 10, 2016
Very pleasant staff and very helpful ,both picking up and returning the car.
Nothing
8.2
June 24, 2016
Brand new car! Easy to spot due to bright colour!
Nothing
9.2
June 11, 2016
Very high excess
9.0
May 28, 2016
Efficient service in contrast to KLM who had lost a bag for me again. (it was delivered 2 days later) Car hire centre at Aberdeen is pretty good now with rental desks and cars literally yards apart.
8.4
JohnMay 14, 2016
Service.
Requested a Hyundai I30 but received a big Ford 8 seater people transporter. Not a problem to me as I drive a van. But could have proved a little daunting to another customer.
8.4
HannahApril 6, 2016
Your counter staff were incredibly helpful, Alan in particular. Dead friendly, and knowledgeable about the products which will most benefit your customers.
8.4
DouglasMarch 1, 2016
no one showed me how to use controls on car no one looked over car with me they took a long time to look over car when it came back shame they dont take same time when booking out
7.4
AndrewJanuary 1, 2016
The flight was 3 hours late in arriving land the counter staff remained after closing time, and despite it being 11.40pm I received friendly service with a smile, thank you
Could not get online check in via rental cars to work in advance.
9.0
DOUGLASNovember 24, 2015
Easy to use
one way drop off ,far too expensive. Excess waiver is also ridiculously expensive (in some cases the same as the hire)
9.0
October 11, 2015
Diesel vehicle was very economical. Upgrade to small Mercedes was nice.
Lack of information provided with car to tell you about car features.
7.8
October 9, 2015
Very efficient
Very fussy on noted pre existing defects. Not a big deal but tiny scratches on wheels - I couldn't see them.
9.2
September 19, 2015
Car not as expected. Vehicle grossly over specified and no information offered on the use of its features. Gear change suspect and stop start feature not appreciated.
6.8
StanSeptember 7, 2015
Good Clean Car
The attempt at the counter to sell me extra insurance when I had already purchased a complete package.
8.0
AndrewAugust 15, 2015
Location works well for me.
8.6
August 14, 2015
Jordi was excellent at check in
Also girls got a gift bag at return
7.4
HughAugust 13, 2015
Car was a good size for us, and was what we had ordered
left front tyre was badly worn - if I had noticed it when we picked it up I would not have accepted it. We were worried about it the whole trip but were not able to get to another Europcar agency to get it changed. Also I thought the GPS was way overpriced, otherwise would have hired one.
6.2
August 9, 2015
All very good
N/a
9.0
August 5, 2015
Efficiently and the polo was economic
9.0
August 4, 2015
No hassle, cheap compared with some
Nothing
9.0
August 3, 2015
Nice, clean great car!
Long wait to get the car on pick up day.
6.6
GeirJuly 31, 2015
All staff was very helpful & friendly !!
none
9.8
MauriceJuly 28, 2015
The car that i thought i had booked was a Skoda Octivia but upon collection i was given a Mocca which i was told was the same as the Octivia, but the sales man tried to give me a upgrade at £15.00 per day to give me the Octivia, but i refused on the principle.The sales man advised me that the Mocca was the same as the Octivia but in my eyes they were totally differnet style of vehicle.
6.4
July 28, 2015
It's was nice car. Thank you
8.8
StevenJuly 26, 2015
The address for the drop off of the car in Edinburugh is not correct. No where does it mention the car park or the street name making it a very stressful drop off. This should be included in drop off details. This spoilt an otherwise easy travel time.
7.4
PeterJuly 19, 2015
Upgrade with no extra costs
8.8
July 19, 2015
The car was exactly what we needed and was better as expected.pickup process was easy.the car had some damages that were noted on the contract and they also added the one damage we found and reported.drop off is amazing.while parking thencar amstaff member is already looking at the car and before you're done unloading drop off is done.
9.0
July 13, 2015
Cruise control Was very good.
no Navman with vehicle and as a hire car I would expect there to be one.
8.4
July 9, 2015
At drop-off before 18:00 h nobody was present at the parking lot office. Queues in the rental office were long
6.6
JamesJuly 6, 2015
Not as stressful dropping it off as I expected.
7.0
MichaelJune 30, 2015
Good clean car
Nothing
9.0
June 27, 2015
It was a clean new car.
7.2
JohnJune 22, 2015
Nice car, just what we needed and roomier for 3 adults than I expected
nothing really
8.4
NatalijaJune 15, 2015
Great customer service, caring staff, all smily and very polite
None
8.4
June 14, 2015
Automatic car it is too extensive
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Aberdeen
Excellent
8.7 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations