Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Tours

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Tours and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PaulJune 27, 2016
overall we thought europcar was very very company to work with.it was also very reasonable regarding the price.i look foward to using europcar when we travel again.
when we tried to use the sat nav to get back to europcar at st pierre des corps train station,there was nothing on the sat nav to get us there.
7.2
August 30, 2015
fast, reliable service
9.2
June 13, 2015
We really like the service at check in and check out.
The car could have been cleaner.
8.6
EricMay 13, 2015
Service and flexibility........ commitment and attention of staff
All good. ..no problems
8.8
GraemeSeptember 26, 2014
Easy pick up and drop off
Car was not clean
7.333333333333333
ireneAugust 17, 2014
St Pierre De Corps is not Tours railway station. We needed to be told this clearly in advance. We lost an hour of our holiday because the information was ambiguous.
8.0
June 8, 2014
It was a nice, comfortable and easy car to drive, thank you.
1. Please make it clearer that the pick up is actually not the Tours station but St Pierre Des Corps which is one stop prior. 2. Provide a better hand over as it was keyless and therefore tricky to start without instructions, easy once we worked it out but frustrating in the meantime. You need to explain that your foot needs to be on break pedal (the staff didn't realise that this was the problem).
7.111111111111111
PeterMay 15, 2014
Car clean, nice to drive very good fuel economy
GPS could be improved. The method of fixing it to the dashboard is unreliable. The software needs updating for new road connections and new one way streets. Hard wire in all the rental car addresses.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Tours
Excellent
8.8 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings