Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Tours

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Tours and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

StephenJuly 20, 2016
I order an automatic and was provided a Hi Bryd alternative. Still an automatic but it took a while to get used this new system
7.8
JamieJune 28, 2016
Very friendly staff, very clean and modern vehicle in excellent condition.
I'd rather pay for the excess waiver up front when I book the car in advance.
9.4
May 10, 2016
The staff had good English & were helpful.
7.8
ReginaApril 19, 2016
Pleasant, friendly and helpful staff.
Difficulty locating the drop-off point. This could be made easier by entering the EXACT address in the satellite navigation system (archive?).
8.2
StephenApril 7, 2016
very pleasant courteous staff
8.8
AlexOctober 18, 2015
Everything was amazing. The staff was very helpful.
There isn't anything to improve on.
9.2
AntonioOctober 6, 2015
Very quick
nothing
9.0
DanielSeptember 30, 2015
no problems
8.6
EmmanuelAugust 1, 2015
Service was great and staff did their best to provide me with an upgrade even though it was closing time
The name Alamo was not visible at the rental desk. I had to go back into the airport to ask. Enterprise Cater was the desk name, but I did know that and it wasn't obvious from my online booking information etc.
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Tours
Excellent
8.25 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations