Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Toulouse

Read 50 customer reviews on Sixt in Toulouse and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 15, 2017
Team at Rail station were great.
Was not offered a Receipt when car was returned.
8.2
August 14, 2017
Excellent service
Availability of automatic cars is limited
8.8
charlesAugust 12, 2017
No queue to collect the car. Helpful friendly staff. Car itself was almost new, and incredibly high spec.
9.4
RinkuJuly 27, 2017
We got an upgrade from Sixt.
We had to wait almost an hour to do the paperwork. Sixt Staff really slow at the desk. We finally got an upgrade as an apology.
7.6
AndrewJuly 25, 2017
Sixt staff were outstanding. Car was excellent.
Not knowing what alternate cars in group were available (no visual guide of cars and respective categories).
8.6
CharlesJuly 25, 2017
Sixt was prepared to accept my Australian driver's license without an 'international driver's license'. Most other rental companies policies advised otherwise. This was why I went with Sixt, as my IND had just expired. Their quick and friendly service were a surprise and I highly recommend this company.
Only one matter - the price of the rental was higher than I/we expected
8.6
July 23, 2017
The car was brand new, I was the second driver to rent the car.
Only 1 member of staff when dropping off. We were in a hurry, it wasn't obvious what to do and there was a queue of people.
8.0
July 23, 2017
Comfortable car. Easy pick up and delivery
Diesel cars can be a bit slow!
8.8
July 5, 2017
Expedite help from Sixt with car engine malfunction. The service came within one hour and was very professional.
Really nothing
8.4
July 3, 2017
GPS was not updated, suggesting wrong routes
7.6
June 30, 2017
Very helpful staff and the free upgrade was an added bonus. Would recommend.
7.4
RalphJune 27, 2017
Helpful staff,cleanliness of vehicle and speed of getting vehicle
Little instruction on the cars controls, this was a new model,poor directions to get back to sixth at the airport
8.6
June 24, 2017
booked a 7 seater, ridiculously small boot space for 7 passengers,(mainly hand luggage only 1 suitcase taken) most luggage had to be transported on laps as the bags would not fit in boot space.
7.0
BlakeJune 20, 2017
Ease of service and airport set up
9.0
June 6, 2017
Car dirty with many bird droppings due to outside parking at airport
6.6
June 5, 2017
Staff courteous and helpful, car clean inside and out.
8.2
MarkMay 12, 2017
Having gone staring to the pick up area The staff couldn't be more helpful 10/10
Nothing
7.6
konstantinosApril 28, 2017
I had the most helpful and polite service person at the desk, i do not remember her name but she absolutely made my experience that much better with her efficiency, speed, clarity of instructions and genuine smile.
9.2
MichaelApril 18, 2017
Service and convenience
Not getting what I asked for. The Clio was short of power and torque and my recollections of Polos were of more "zip"
8.6
JocelynApril 12, 2017
Friendly helpful staff Good location of desk and parking
8.6
PetrApril 7, 2017
First, professional but on the other hand friendly attitude of staff both on the airport hall counter and parking lot. Second, the cleanness of car.
Actually, there was nothing what I wouldn’t have liked, indeed.
9.2
October 18, 2016
used for Mercedes
a bit week engine for such time of the car
8.8
September 26, 2016
Generally very good service and a much appreciated upgrade as original car was not available.
When queues are significant the person on the desk told me there is no one else to step in and deal with customers - leading to long waiting times. Is it not possible to have relief staff - poss shared between diff companies ?
7.6
RichardAugust 31, 2016
Car rental easy to find in airport. Staff helpful. Minutes to collect and less time to drop off. Car full to full arrangement. No hard sales of upgrade or extra cover.
Hard top 4 Series convertible has minimal space in boot - more than 1 suitcase and you might struggle. Just a minor prob!
9.0
August 28, 2016
Particularly the desk staff's help when collecting the cars.
The signs to drop off vehicle mentioned parking in area 1 or 2 but failed to make it clear there is a second set of parking entrances numbered 1 and 2. We hired 4 cars and two of our party found it confusing.
8.6
August 11, 2016
General overall experience.
Tyres on the car were getting to the end of their life.
6.4
SeppoJuly 6, 2016
The counter staff was excellent.
8.8
June 15, 2016
Very Happy with the upgrade to an Audi Q3 Staff extremely helpful
No issues
7.8
PeterOctober 28, 2015
Enough personell on desks so wait time
There was no condition report showing scratches It was raining when I collected the car. No onsite handover. Next morning I notice a scrach on the side I was not told about.
8.8
GrenvilleOctober 2, 2015
The point of contact in the airport was easy to find, the representative was pleasant & very helpful, she explained everything clearly and simply. The car was excellent, good features,brilliant on board sat nav, very roomy and airy.
Nothing
8.4
ChristopherSeptember 14, 2015
Very efficient and helpful staff
There was nothing to dislike
9.0
September 13, 2015
All good
The return of the car to the park location was difficult!
8.0
BrianSeptember 10, 2015
Car was too small - seating 7 means no room for luggage
8.4
JannyneAugust 6, 2015
AUDREY who was at the representative at the rental desk, was SUPER lovely, had very good English and was very helpful and informative about the rental and the area. Thanks for the upgrade!
7.6
August 1, 2015
We upgraded to a Yaris hybrid - very nice car and automatic transmission useful for driving in France. The receptionist Audrey was very helpful and efficient and spoke good English.
The extra cost was rather too high. We had a problem finding our way in to the Sixt area when we returned the car - we drove around the area three times before realising we had to go through the multi-storey car park.
8.2
AndrewJune 30, 2015
The drop of at the main train station in Stuttgart was difficult to find. But staff was very friendly.
8.0
June 27, 2015
Very efficient and easy54
9.0
June 26, 2015
Car was in excellent condition and performed well
8.2
CarolineJune 7, 2015
very clean car ,excellent staff, efficient paperwork
9.2
May 25, 2015
Th car- Fiat 500L- surprisingly good and spacious
7.6
April 13, 2015
car was not ready at the pick up so the waiting time was long.
7.0
April 6, 2015
Everything was straightforward - efficient staff and a clean , tidy car . Thanks
7.6
MagnusMarch 30, 2015
Excellent friendly service. Wrong model for me, but entirely my fault. Took ages to pick up but again my fault.
8.0
February 28, 2015
Good friendly service, prompt and polite
Little difficult to locate desk, hidden behind an empty booth
7.2
RaghavendraFebruary 23, 2015
I bought the insurance cover when the Sixt representative told me the benefits ..and I personally thank her to make me by insurance and unfortunately there was a scratch while parking and it saved me as I have to pay nothing because of insurance.Thanks
Everything wa good no dislikes.
9.4
November 24, 2014
Desk staff very friendly. Drop off was literally two minutes
9.0
MichaelSeptember 23, 2014
Staff and the car
Access to return the vehicle is unclear
7.111111111111111
September 2, 2014
Lovely car, helpful reps.
I was not given instructions on how to get back to the car park on return - this took 3 stressful trips round the airport ( It was a Mr Bean moment!)....directions and a map when collecting the car should be given.
6.444444444444445
September 1, 2014
Very friendly staff, all staffmembers spoke very good English, they even understood my 'school' French.
9.555555555555555
August 28, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff at the airport
Long walk to find the Sixt rental cars .... furthest location at Toulouse airport!! Not Sixt fault but found signage at airport wasn't easy to follow for a first-time user.
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Toulouse
Excellent
8.25 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations