Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Toulouse

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Toulouse and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 14, 2017
friendly, efficient
would have liked to add my hertz #1 number. I didnt have it and they couldn't ;look it up on the hertz system for some reason
8.8
January 24, 2017
The car was nice and very clean.
How can we, in 2017, get a car without a remote control to close the doors ? Please, Mr. Hertz, don't try to save a few euros at all costs...
8.8
October 14, 2016
help at pick up station
task person in airport and explaining insurance and pushing the high rate. english not the best.
6.0
August 23, 2016
Speed, Ease and Efficiency of Staff
One way fee
8.4
July 12, 2016
Counter staff at Toulouse very helpful and efficient.
8.4
June 10, 2016
Was told Sat Nav in upgrade but none provided; Cruise control faulty
8.6
JonathanMay 19, 2016
Ease of Internet booking.
Having to upgrade to get a car with sat nav and the daily cost of the sat nav.
6.6
FinbarrMay 10, 2016
Excellent service very friendly staff
9.6
May 3, 2016
Helpful staff
8.2
OwainMarch 10, 2016
Very straightforward pick up and drop off.
10.0
December 8, 2015
First class staff, very helpful
Drop off fee
9.6
BenjaminAugust 30, 2015
2nd time hire. Good service
8.6
August 26, 2015
I liked everything
8.6
MurielAugust 17, 2015
Ladies at Hertz office very nice. Upgrade appreciated.
The car had a lot of damages when I got it, too many were not noted on the contract. I had paid an insurance to rentalcars.com but it was not visible for Hertz, so I was advised to pay for another insurance. This is unpleasant.
6.6
July 29, 2015
Efficiency and courteous staff.
I was hoping for a fiat 500. The ford ka we had was the worst car I have ever driven!!!
8.8
July 3, 2015
Good rate of rental
9.2
June 9, 2015
No problems at all.
9.6
MarilynMay 19, 2015
Waiting in line is always tiresome. But everyone was very nice, and kind.
9.8
April 1, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff
I thought I'd booked a 7 seater, but it turned out to be a 5+2 seater... perhaps the site was a bit unclear?
8.8
MarcMarch 22, 2015
Service
Vaxall corsa ! Not the best a very basic car
8.8
February 16, 2015
Speed and efficiency of service. Friendly staff.
Return directions not clear - but got there eventually.
8.8
December 8, 2014
Loved the car completely! Great, friendly service.
The drop off signs at the airport need to be more clear. I ended up on the second floor and it was very time-consuming to figure out what to do next. Otherwise, fabulous throughout!
9.0
September 20, 2014
The counter staff were very helpful and efficient.
The satnav in the car was seriously unhelpful and unreliable. In the end we stopped using it as the directions were simply wrong.
7.555555555555555
MelvynJuly 1, 2014
Attitude of receiving counter staff at Paris
6.444444444444445
RaghavendraJune 30, 2014
I liked the car rental service from booking to dropping the car it was excellent service
10.0
June 18, 2014
Fast efficient and friendly staff. Please thank them for me.
On returning to TLS, directions off the last roundabout back to Hertz car park a little bit confusing.
9.333333333333334
May 13, 2014
Car was ok no staff on hand at car pick up
I realised that the car was not full of fuel but it was to late to turn back to the airport so hertz got more fuel from me than they gave me. On returning the car nothing was done for me
8.222222222222221
January 23, 2014
Perfect
9.777777777777779
January 21, 2014
la rapidité ,l état du véhicule le rapport qualité prix meme si cette fois j ai trouvé la voiture petite pour sa catégorie
Au retour du véhicule je serais rassurée par un accord sur l état du véhicule rendu qui passe par un tour de ce véhicule fait ensemble;j ai rendu une voiture impeccable et le plein fait ,je suis contente d etre crue sur parole ,mais la vérification matérielle est rassurante
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Toulouse
Excellent
8.46667 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings