Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Strasbourg

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Strasbourg and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AndrewApril 16, 2018
Friendly staff perfect car
8.8
EdmondApril 5, 2018
The upgrade. We’ve had a great car (Renault scenic last edition). The price for the two extra days.
The fact that you have to walk to the car park to pick up your car. Not always easy with kids and luggage
8.6
September 24, 2017
Good service
9.2
August 5, 2017
The gentleman helped us to locate the car and drove it to the station. The lady helped us to convince the rental company to honor the contract.
The rental company apparently made mistake on rental price. We were delayed almost an hour because of that.
6.8
August 2, 2017
Friendly staffs. Good condition of the car
7.6
July 11, 2017
The cleanness & quality of the car
Some messages I'm getting regarding some maintenance & services items
7.6
March 22, 2017
The Sixt's staff was helpful. He explained all terms and conditions clearly and gave me very good sugestion.
None
8.4
MingNovember 2, 2015
Friendly staff and I got an upgrade car (BMW 5)with same price.It's clean and nearly a new car.easy to control.
It show me the wrong address to drop off the car waste my time in the airport.
8.2
DanielSeptember 10, 2015
We could not find garage and staff member walked us to location. Beyond excellent service. We got Opal Mokka upgrade. Very nice car.
We got free GPS but no instructions and couldn't figure out how to set destination. Didn't pay for it so not a big deal.
8.2
July 11, 2015
Easy collection and the car was generally in very good condition having been well prepared
Only one small issue regarding previously reported damage which had failed to identify some small damage to the alloy wheel rim of the offside front wheel. Counter staff advised and once photo evidence provided readily agreed fault would be recorded.
9.0
AntonyJune 23, 2015
The fact I was given a Diesel car. Diesel fuel is cheaper than petrol in Europe
9.2
June 2, 2015
The Sixt staff were courteous and genuinely tried to help
The booked car was not available and there were no alternatives even close. We were forced to take a much smaller car, pack kids and lots of luggage in and then return the next evening to eventually get the car we reserved.
6.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Strasbourg
Excellent
8.45 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.