Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo -

Europcar Reviews Rodez

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Rodez and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


July 14, 2017
The price
May 4, 2017
The counter staff was very polite and helpful.
August 17, 2015
Lovely car, very friendly and efficient staff, very quick pickup. Service during the booking process was also excellent.
July 19, 2015
Very efficient, friendly service.
Expensive car.
July 13, 2015
Great car especially the sat nav. We had a renault grand scenic.
We had to wait one hour in long queue for car pick up. Alsosome rubbish from previous renters still in car.
PHILIPJuly 12, 2015
Very friendly and professional staff. Nice car
June 25, 2015
The lady at the desk was extremely friendly with good english.
April 15, 2015
Lady very helpful when collected, and pleasant. Dropping off very efficient and pleasant. Thank you.
October 4, 2014
staff were at carpark to collect returning car so very efficient
took a long time to collect car at airport
DennisAugust 22, 2014
The customer service agent (Severene) was so accommodating, helpful and friendly. That really makes a difference.
I was expecting a vw polo, though I was more than satisfied with the Clio
August 20, 2014
Car (Dacia) and its fuel efficiency
Not much, but the Dacia fuel indicator was difficult to understand.
TimothyJuly 17, 2014
Every yjink worked out well. I had no difficulty with car & service from They have been very acomdating when I extended the term of lease. Europcar are a very large organisation & very professional.
When I picked the second level of economy car I taught I would get a fiesta or Corsa range. Next time I will be move careful.
BrendanMay 30, 2014
Easy access to service, staff, location, new car.
May 15, 2014
The car was very good for what was required.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
8.6 / 10
100+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.