Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Rennes

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Rennes and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 30, 2017
Good, friendly service, responded positively to being notified of additional bump to the vehicle.
Had to wait briefly for a car to become available.
8.4
August 15, 2017
Staff were very helpful. Car was bigger, better than I had expected. No delays either picking up or dropping off.
Nothing
8.8
MauriceAugust 3, 2017
good size and economical
Car was not cleaned property when we received it
7.2
May 27, 2017
Good value, car manual and the hi vis vest in glove compartment, the very helpful representative when booking the car.
The wait to return the car.
8.2
September 14, 2016
No map
8.6
August 28, 2016
1) Arrived at desk to pick up car at 9.30am but had to wait until after 10 (booking time) as car was not ready. 2) No English manual/instructions.
7.6
August 18, 2016
Car was easy to drive and reasonably spacious.
No maps in car. Sat Nav in car had no instructions so had to be driven by trial and error.
6.6
July 3, 2016
New car
Nothing
8.8
IanSeptember 12, 2015
Everything was excellent
9.0
ColinDecember 28, 2014
Loved the car, really stylish and economical - would like to buy it!
8.6
JosephSeptember 4, 2014
Superb vehicle - 6 months old - like a new car. Great staff and most pleased overall. Excellent value for 3 week rental. Will definitely book again.
10.0
TimAugust 23, 2014
Service was excelant, staff very helpful. Car clean and in good condition and very good price.
Car boot too small for two cases, this causes a problem for families. Our party was two adults and one child, if we had been a party of four, we would not have fitted in this car. We have used a Ford Focus in the past it takes four and two cases. Nice car but probably book a bigger one next time. Many thank Tim
9.555555555555555
DanielAugust 21, 2014
Very good service!
I was confused as to whether I would receive an upgrade or not, but was content with the vehicle we had
8.88888888888889
August 17, 2014
Good efficient personnel
The vehicle i received was a lot smaller than what i booked. I was supposed to get a Ford Focus or similar but got a Citroën Picasso C3 which is a good bit smaller. We had 2 small children with suitcases and a buggy so space was very tight.
6.666666666666667
August 2, 2014
Walking distance from airport Overall good service
8.222222222222221
July 31, 2014
Courtesy and efficiency of the staff. Good car. Cleanliness.
Advice on nearest refuelling stations to airport. This wasted time on return.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Rennes
Very good
7.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.