Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Rennes

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Rennes and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RobertSeptember 28, 2017
Excellent service and friendly, competent staff
Whilst the upgrade was appreciated, we found ourselves in a larger car which was more difficult to drive in narrow French streets and lanes
8.4
GrahamSeptember 6, 2017
the customer adviser on the desk was very helpful when arranging our upgrade.
8.8
PatrickJuly 25, 2017
upgrade to a mini, helpful staff
different car starting system to that which we have at home
8.2
MichaelJuly 21, 2017
Scratches and marks on the car which we had checked and verified on pickup of the car before we left.
8.6
LAURENCEJune 1, 2017
The car had satnav which was incredibly useful for our trip
No one showed us how the car worked,or where the refill petrol stations were. So we had to bring the car back with a very low tank and pay the 'fine'
8.0
StevenMay 19, 2017
The chap was very friendly, spoke excellent English and completed the documentation with a minimum of fuss. half an hour after the plane hit the runway, we were driving out of the car park.
Nothing
9.0
PiergiorgioApril 9, 2017
Good value for moeny. Excellent web site. Convenient location. Helpful service at the desk.
None.
9.2
September 19, 2016
Tank was not full (1/4) missing and I was told that the rental is on take full return full base. At the end I filled in twice as much I spent for the trip
7.8
June 5, 2016
Counter staff were extremely helpful.
8.8
WilliamMarch 28, 2016
The guys at Sixt were very friendly and accomodating, considerate of the fact that I'm not french-fluent, and even took time to help me set up the GPS.
The location was tricky to find at first.
8.2
MikkoOctober 11, 2015
easynes , friendly officer , good location of the desk
8.4
AmandaJuly 5, 2015
Very helpful staff. Good directions.
nothiong
8.6
June 22, 2015
Staff at counter very helpful
Condition of vehicle.
8.4
PeterJuly 29, 2014
Friendly/helpfull staff member at desk. Quick turnaround - both getting and returning car.
windscreen washer wasn't working.
7.333333333333333
April 6, 2014
This car rental was a non-event, efficient end smiling.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Rennes
Very good
7.75 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.