Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo -

Europcar Reviews Rennes

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Rennes and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


September 12, 2017
Good little car,and no problems at all.
BarrySeptember 28, 2016
Lovely lady at the counter in Rennes airport.
The outside of the car was dirty, in particular the windows and mirrors! I had to stop at a supermarket to buy window wipes to clean the inside windscreen and wing mirrors as it was very sunny and impossible to see out and therefore quite dangerous see and to drive.
DavidAugust 18, 2015
Upgrade to Golf Cabriolet with Sat Nav
DenisJuly 16, 2015
Ease of dropping off the car.
When I picked up the car it had marks that had not been noticed. I must say however that when I pointed this out to your representative she was very efficient.
May 28, 2015
No hassle trade.
Counter staff did not check vehicle with me either at pick up or return.
December 30, 2014
staff's attitude
DavidAugust 2, 2014
Received car with NO window wash fluid, obviously not checked over very well before renting.
AnthonyJuly 19, 2014
Value for money
Car very dirty on collection. No detailed instructions (map) as to where to drop off in St Malo.
July 17, 2014
Good car, difficult to find where to leave keys to europcar at Paris CDG airport.
Had to request infant booster seats at Rennes, even though they were ordered. Asked if I wanted to purchase excess waver - thought I had already purchased this.
DavidJune 24, 2014
very courteous staff both in&out of rennes airport.
February 6, 2014
The aerial was broken on the vehicle so we couldn't listen to theradio which made the drive quite boring.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Very good
7.7 / 10
100+ ratings



What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.