Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Rennes

Read customer reviews on Dollar in Rennes and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

IanAugust 23, 2017
The air conditioning didn't work properly so it was very uncomfortable at times. We couldn't get the sat nav changed to English which meant we couldn't use it!
6.8
August 15, 2017
Easy service. Polite and helpful staff
7.4
ConnieAugust 5, 2017
The staff were very helpful. The paperwork was in order. The car was fine. The whole area was under construction and we were given easy to follow directions to return the car. I would highly recommend
Nothing
7.4
June 7, 2017
Easy to book on-line
Not so much that I didn't like, just that I am used to seeing damage with a staff member before taking it away.
7.2
May 1, 2017
Surprised they did not wish to check car condition and fuel on returning the car.
8.4
CarolJuly 13, 2016
How easy the booking and collection was.
9.0
PeterJune 19, 2016
car within walking distance of terminal
nothing
8.6
May 10, 2016
The car was excellent.
There was no rental car company representative available at the counter when we returned the car at the scheduled time on May 5, 2016.
7.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Rennes
Very good
7.65 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations