Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Poitiers

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Poitiers and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PeterMarch 28, 2017
Excellent customer service from the counter staff.
8.8
MichaelNovember 7, 2016
The whole experience was excellent. I would particularly commend the young lady at the desk when we picked the car up. Helpful and courteous
9.0
DavidSeptember 20, 2016
Ease of finding desk and car in a very small airport.
a bit disappointed that the car supplied was not an estate, but a hatchback with less space for luggage than ideal. The signage for returning rental cars at Poitiers Airport - very confusing, though the airport was so small and the Enterprise staff so helpful it did not matter that I took it to the wrong car park.
9.0
JosephAugust 30, 2016
Ease of picking up and dropping off at airport.
I am still waiting on my deposit being refunded, I asked about it when I dropped the car off, and was told it would go back into my account that day. Checked today still not in, disappointed as its the only thing that has let them down.
7.8
August 27, 2016
Just confused that car hire in France is significantly more expensive than in Spain.
8.6
August 23, 2016
top class sevice from staff thanks
price little expensive
9.2
July 15, 2016
Friendly staff at Potiers
The cost was excessive.
7.4
July 4, 2016
Very pleasant staff, beautifully clean car.
Nothing at all!
9.0
anthonyJune 21, 2016
Friendliness of the staff
Nothing negative to say
9.6
robertJune 21, 2016
Friendly staff
Nothing
9.4
phillipApril 19, 2016
Very helpful and friendly service.
We were given an upgrade to an Opel Corsa,but having had a Renault Twingo before, found the Renault better.This is not a criticism, just a comment. More than happy with your service.
8.2
NigelFebruary 22, 2016
Cindy the rep was fantastic
Nothing - best car hire experience ever
9.0
November 23, 2015
Easy, straight forwards
Instruction regarding drop off on a Sunday not sufficiently explicit
8.6
ColinNovember 13, 2015
Professionalism of counter staff on pick up
No one at the desk when dropping off the car to confirm that the deposit had been returned to my card
9.0
MartynNovember 9, 2015
First class, as always! Thank you!
the colour - white!! I spent ages cleaning it ready for the return!! ;-)
9.2
November 2, 2015
Second time booked with Rental cars. This time the experience had improved overall good service upgraded car clean would book again. Staff very helpful.
8.6
August 26, 2015
Friendly service at both pick up and drop off.
State of the car could have been better. I just don't know how people can get black oil marks on a roof lining. The car could have been hovered out and cleaned before delivery.
7.2
July 13, 2015
cars could be cleaned before being handed out
6.4
July 17, 2014
Efficient, quick, simple, tidy. Would hire from them again.
Nothing.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Poitiers
Very good
7.4 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations