Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Perpignan

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Perpignan and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GillianOctober 10, 2016
All the car hire places are in one place inside the terminal, look more professional and nicer place for staff to work. The young gentleman who was at the car hire desk on Sunday 2nd October was professional, smiley and helpful. Our plane was delayed but he was still available to meet us on Sunday - thank you.
Nothing.
9.0
barryAugust 7, 2016
They were very helpful and fulfilled all my requests. communication was brilliant
8.4
July 27, 2016
Helpful staff
Not accurate fuel guage although staff did point this out before driving away. Amount of previous damage recorded.
7.8
May 1, 2016
Useful staff at desk, and easy to collect
A few bumps on the car, which I always fear will be charged to me!
8.4
JohnApril 6, 2016
Very easy to collect car! Staff were extremely helpful.
8.2
August 30, 2015
gentleman who assisted us, Deide, was excellent! Very efficient, friendly and helpful. Thank you
9.2
MartinAugust 12, 2015
Excellent counter staff both on pickup and return. Friendly and efficient. Integrated GPS system available for use although I had not booked it. Car was a pleasure to drive.
Everything was good.
8.4
July 5, 2015
Friendly and efficient staff
Too many bumps and scratches on car
8.4
April 13, 2015
Very good service from behind desk and VERY patient whilst explaining things.
9.0
BernardusOctober 8, 2014
Rep at counter, opened up very soon only for us on 2 October, spoke several languages , great guy.
Hired automatic transmission. But car was upgraded, automatic Mercedes, too low seating, too low for this region s bad roads. Better cheaper car like Renault Captur high vehicle automatic, even smaller and cheaper.
8.88888888888889
September 17, 2014
Pressure to take additional insurance
6.222222222222222
RheannaSeptember 8, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff.
The car park was a bit 'make-shift'
9.11111111111111
MichaelAugust 4, 2014
Service at Sixt Rental Desk in Perpignan was excellent on both pick-up and return. You have an excellent employee working for you in Perpignan whom you should be proud of.
It would be handy if you had some kind of printed map to find car at the airport. Expecting your customer service rep to hand draw a map with verbal instructions is OK but not great. I had a local friend show me to the car but suspect it would have been a little difficult on my own. Following a long journey one can often require a little extra assistance. Overall I was very happy with the Sixt experience.
9.777777777777779
StevenJuly 27, 2014
Wondeful counter staff. Could not have been more friendly, helpful and efficient.
Why was he having to work alone on the evening of the 12 July? There were many customers to serve and the other car hire desks had at least two members of staff working
8.222222222222221
ThomasJune 25, 2014
Courteous and helpful gentleman at airport. Formalities insurance etc processed promptly. It was important in our case that your rep. spoke fluent English and remained at his post until we arrived on a late incoming flight . It was much appreciated. Also appreciated was the fact that a suitable upgrade was arranged. On returning the car the same gentleman inspected the car and expedited the paperwork. He also talked up Sixt as a company which impressed me. During our two week hire one of the car tyres was damaged. On taking it back for a tyre change at your depot in Perpignan another young rep, on duty, very efficiently changed out our car for a similar model. All was handled in under 20 minutes allowing us to continue our holiday safely. Thanks for taking the stress out of our holiday.
Nothing. You run a very efficient business in Perpignan.
9.777777777777779
JayneMay 4, 2014
Friendly, efficient service
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Perpignan
Excellent
8.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations