Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Perpignan

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Perpignan and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

CliveSeptember 26, 2017
We weren't given any information about toll roads in France, it would have been helpful!
7.6
September 20, 2017
easy pick up & drop off
nothing
7.2
August 20, 2017
Really friendly staff especially the man in the car park when we dropped off the car.
8.8
July 31, 2017
Efficient and friendly service.
Nothing not to like.
9.0
PeterJuly 31, 2017
Easy to pick up car and very helpful staff
8.8
July 6, 2017
Very helpful staff and very good car.
N/A
9.2
StephenJune 20, 2017
The car was in excellent condition virtually new. The staff spoke good English and were very helpful
9.2
June 9, 2017
Queue at counter in Perpignan airport, although there were two staff there so that did help Would be likely to rent again from Hertz if the price was right - I have found Hertz more expensive than other companies in the past (but not on this occasion).
7.8
KennethOctober 13, 2016
the car was the one we expected
No instructions on where to park the car when we dropped it off. When we picked up we had to wait outside the office while staff fetched the car. There were no instructions on where to park the car when dropping off.
6.8
May 9, 2016
Office is too small, perhaps with upgrade of airport a new office will be available so that people will not have to wait outside. Confusion about extra insurance between Rentalcars company site and Herz. Finding a petrol station in this area of France is not easy! advice should be given about this at time of rental.
7.6
FrankNovember 4, 2015
The free upgrade
Using a key drop on returning the car. I would have preferred to have the car checked immediately on return.
8.2
JeanJuly 21, 2014
Location - close to station Price - good deal Staff - friendly and helpful and snappy Flexibility - return late and can accommodate
Car model is not my chosen one. Booked a french renault mini suv which I wanted to try out but got a VW caddy instead. Other than that all cool.
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Perpignan
Excellent
8.05 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations