Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Perpignan

Read customer reviews on Avis in Perpignan and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 18, 2016
QUICK AND EASY
I NEEDED A SAT NAV BUT COULDN'T GET ONE
8.0
September 5, 2016
How easy it is to collect the car at Perpignan airport. I very much appreciated driving the Nissan Qashqai.
9.0
July 5, 2016
The person I dealt with was very helpful
Picking up a hired car is just to slow as usually there is only one person dealing with customers
8.6
PeterJune 12, 2016
It was a very good car clean and nearly new
Early morning to return and could not find a garage to refill. Sorry.
9.0
May 23, 2016
The Avis representative was very helpful in explaining the hybrid car as it was the first time I had driven a hybrid. I would certainly rent with Avis again.
Nothing.
9.2
March 27, 2016
Having an upgrade to an automatic car.
We found it difficult finding a petrol station to refuel. It would be helpful if a map was supplied when collecting the car of local petrol stations.
8.8
September 15, 2015
The rental car park was close to the terminal. I wasn't pressured to take additional no claims discounts at the desk.
It would have been nice if I'd been told where the nearest petrol station was for the return trip.
7.8
MelvynAugust 11, 2015
All of it
Nothing
8.2
July 19, 2015
Efficient staff at pick up but nobody around for drop off even though my flight was delayed and I waited around for 20mins finally left keys in drop box but had no receipt or check of car on return
Car was dreadful on motorway and fuel economy was very poor I would have been better off paying for the Next class up and getting a diesel car I would have easily saved money Overall
7.8
July 2, 2015
Child car seat hire, too expensive.
7.0
AlastairJuly 1, 2015
we were upgraded to a more sophisticated car than I was used to! Took a while to get the hang of it.
8.0
GerardMay 31, 2015
Staff member very helpful on arrival; Very nice car - hybrid automatic; I like the "return full" approach.
No staff available when returning the car. I prefer to have car checked before I leave France as I was stung in the past with Hertz.
7.4
LynnFebruary 22, 2015
Multilingual service from the representative. Shown to the car and faults pointed out.
8.4
September 25, 2014
Easy access and decent car
price of extra driver and could not add driver for short time only the full hire term
7.777777777777778
LynneSeptember 23, 2014
Once the desk was manned, our hire was dealt with in a very efficient manner
We had booked our car for a 11:30 collection. When we arrived, there was no-one at the desk. We had to ring up to find out where our car was. We were told that they normally only book cars to tie in with flights. The desk is only manned for their 3 flights per day
5.333333333333333
August 18, 2014
No queue. Everyone else was using Hertz as agent of Ryanair on whose flight we were on. Agent on desk very helpful and efficient. Car like new.
Cost of additional driver.
9.333333333333334
MARYJune 17, 2014
The gentleman at the Avis desk at the Airport on my return date was very helpful and allowed me to take the car back into Perpignan and return the it at the train station which was very convenient. Excellent customer service.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Perpignan
Excellent
8.25 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations