Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Paris

Read 50 customer reviews on Sixt in Paris and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 8, 2017
I was assigned a car. (upgrade). We realised that once we checked the car , a couple of seats were dirty and stained with a sticky substance (kind of syrup or food). We informed the agent at the car parked. He suggested that we asked to change the car. I return to the desk and explained. The staff immediately have me a new car ( a better model).
8.0
masranDecember 9, 2016
I book citroen jumpy 9 seater but sixt give me vw caravelle...also 9 seater... for me its good
Manual....
7.6
December 7, 2016
Good vehicle - comfortable and had good power
Length of time it took to get the vehicle - i had to wait a very long time
8.2
lloydDecember 2, 2016
We got the exact CAr we booked (BMW 3 series) which was an excellent large car - but still economical to run Excellent English speaking staff - we arrived early on an international flight in CDG and they went out of their way to accommodate us ASAP. Very friendly, helpful staff - finding the drop off point was well sign posted and staff excellent
8.6
PaulNovember 10, 2016
Sofienne was very helpful at the rental desk. He explained everything very clearly and all of the options. His manner was very nice too.
8.6
October 15, 2016
Very happy because it was a brand new luxury car.
It was so hard to found the drop car place in Orly airport. I can't believe it took me 30 minutes just to found the place.
7.4
September 29, 2016
The car was brand new
9.0
September 22, 2016
Convenient pickup at airport; good car condition without any problem through driving
1. A lot scratches and dents noticed when picking up, and the Staff didn't go through the details despite we asked. However the staff at the drop off checked the car very carefully and claimed finding extra scratches! Fourtunately we bought full coverage...... 2. The vehicle-mounted GPS was too complicated and not user-friendly, waste of money.
6.4
wayneSeptember 15, 2016
Staff were friendly, but busy. Car was clean and what I wanted
The car wasn't ready and was told twenty minutes which turned out to be over 60. There was no hand over and I was unable to convert the GPS to English for the whole trip. There was no form to sign for pre-existing damage.
7.2
August 31, 2016
It was a nice and smooth start to the holiday,and stress less dropping off, overall very good .
Nothing realy
8.4
ghaziAugust 24, 2016
brand new car
nothing
8.0
dennisJuly 25, 2016
easy to drive, comfortable, excellent navigation system, plenty of power and fuel conservative.
8.2
July 11, 2016
the friendliness of the staff
rubbish left in car and difficulty of poor instructions for location to pick up
6.6
gauravJuly 6, 2016
Parking at the drop off was not clearly marked and identified. Had to call a few times to figure out where to leave the car.
6.2
June 26, 2016
Brand new Jaguar 4WD was provided in lieu of a BMW X3. With 5 travelling in our party the extra space was fantastic
8.8
HordurJune 25, 2016
I always prefer to get the car I book each time.
9.2
CarlosJune 21, 2016
Staff were friendly and very helpful
Navigation took a bit to figure out and then sent me in circles with constant message of route being changed. I turned it off and took my chances!
8.0
aaronJune 13, 2016
service at the counter
pricing
8.0
April 28, 2016
Like the fact that I could return the car anywhere at sixt with no extra cost
8.4
DavidApril 28, 2016
Hi car was awesome no problems at all
9.2
RAFAELApril 23, 2016
The car was almost new and had a low fuel consuption
The car wasn't so clean, but not a big problem
9.0
April 16, 2016
Service and helpful staff
No
8.0
DonnyApril 4, 2016
Relative quick to pickup and return the car. Unlimited kilometers. The car is checked together to verify the condition of the car.
None. Perhaps we would love voucher or discount for next rents.
8.2
April 3, 2016
Would like to choose the car online.
9.2
MohamadApril 3, 2016
No thing all was perfect
8.8
April 3, 2016
When I got he car it was raining and at the desk I was told this was a brand new car so no scratches. When I returned the car there was a scratch which I know is not mine.
7.0
February 7, 2016
Excellent car
All the time on the car dashboard came a demand for AdBlue. I didn't know the car. I had no idea what it did mean. Almost at the end of the trip I bought this liquid and I put it.
7.8
JohnJanuary 9, 2016
Great and friendly service, we got the mini clubman upgrade and it was amazing to drive, the technology helped us navigate all over northern france.
Nothing. Except the crazy drivers in Paris.
8.8
AlbertoDecember 28, 2015
Great car
Very expensive
8.6
TeckNovember 28, 2015
Excellent engine condition with low fuel consumption.
Though given an upgrade, the car came with broken and missing passenger side view mirror (cover).
6.6
GlynNovember 2, 2015
I actually made a mistake in the original booking thinking we were going to Orly Airport. When we arrived at CDG we had to urgently contact your staff in Manchester and liase with the Sixt staff at CDG. All involved were incredibly helpful and managed to resolve the problem and get us on the road. please pass on my thanks and sincere appreciation
7.2
MichaelNovember 1, 2015
Friendliness of the staff at the check in desk
Car was ready so had to wait for over 20min de get the car
8.0
October 18, 2015
Excellent vehicle and overall experience of Sixt was very positive. Counter staff at CDG were really helpful especially the lady I dealt with when collecting the car.
The car had lots of dents and damage to the back and side. I would have preferred a newer car.
8.8
NicolasOctober 13, 2015
I got an upgrade to a minivan including a free satellite nav which helped us a lot to save time during our trip.
8.2
October 13, 2015
The young man at the counter of the parking clen it for us. Good service from him.
Tank was not full(less than 1/2 tank). Windshield was very dirty.
7.6
September 30, 2015
Decent service. Reasonable pricing
Car was not clean. Windshield washer was empty.
6.4
September 29, 2015
Hard to find Berlin station's SIXT desk
7.2
September 28, 2015
No bady cheek the car and report
6.2
TimSeptember 19, 2015
Great car but we had to ask to get the car we booked
No one at drop off desk
6.6
TrevorSeptember 18, 2015
Never get the car we book
7.4
CharlesSeptember 17, 2015
New car. Clean and in very good condition.
8.6
franciscoSeptember 17, 2015
i liked the initial representative in the airport. she was very friendly and helpful.
did not like the attendant in the parking structure. never asked for documents, just told me to take my car and go. also, prefer to receive the car advertised, not an alternative.
7.6
AlanSeptember 12, 2015
PRICE & UPGRADE CHARLOTTE, AT TERMINAL 2 PICKUP WAS LOVELY AND VERY KIND
INSIDE OF WINDSHIELD WAS PRETTY MESSY
8.0
September 7, 2015
You need to inform renters what type of fuel to use up front
8.4
OmotayoSeptember 6, 2015
The GPS was good
The lady at the reception took about 20mins to locate my booking. She even told me my booking cannot be found until I showed her the confirmation in my iPad
8.4
JohnsonSeptember 2, 2015
The car wasn't ready when I got there. It wasn't cleaned either.
6.2
TrevorAugust 29, 2015
Great car. Good instruction at pickup. Helpful staff.
Car exterior was a little dirty. Missing items had not been replaced.
7.8
August 28, 2015
you are really good company all the best
8.2
AHLAMAugust 21, 2015
*Staff greeting and Treatment, *Very Clean Car *Car in Excellent Condition
xxx
8.4
August 11, 2015
All in general.
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Paris
Excellent
8.005 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings