Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Paris

Read customer reviews on InterRent in Paris and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 30, 2016
the car was comfortable, we been upgraded
clenlines of the car. the car we got was really scratched from accidents.
6.6
garyOctober 22, 2016
person I dealt with was very helpful considering my lack of French.
the condition of the vehicle but it was very reliable and did not really bother us
8.4
October 13, 2016
Simple booking
9.8
LaiOctober 7, 2016
The booking from Rentalcars was extremely easy and efficient. Unexpectedly good condition of the vehicle. Good value of money.
There was a 2nd country travelling surcharge imposed, which was not mentioned when I made the booking. While I do understand the need, it indeed a bit of surprise as I had brought this same question up before.
8.4
LOUIZOSAugust 26, 2016
THE MODEL OF THE CAR,IT'S BEHAVIOUR IN THE STREET, THE EASY PICK-UP AND DROP-OFF OF THE CAR
EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT
8.0
MikkoJuly 25, 2016
We get the better car as we rent.
Rent Office Washington hard to find. Not Anu sings anywhere. It took a long time (2 h) before we get before hand rented car.
5.0
July 4, 2016
Service good
8.0
June 8, 2016
Staff helpful,efficient,flexible
Car had more damage than was immediately obvious and needed attention
7.6
MuhammadMarch 31, 2016
It was Nice experience, very helpfull and polite staff. Bundle of thanks for having an Excellent service. Offcource i will choose this Company NeXT time.
8.8
March 27, 2016
Very friendly and good service. Nice and brand new car.
Not any.
8.2
March 3, 2016
Loved the Fiat 500
Previous driver was a big smoker. Odor was awfully stinky.
9.0
March 1, 2016
Good value for money
7.0
FrancoisFebruary 22, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff
Car was black... No big deal, just not my taste!
9.0
February 11, 2016
The car is huge and clean. We like it very much because it very low oil consumption! Worth!
So far No.
9.0
PeterJanuary 26, 2016
Brand new car. Easy service could not fault the experience.
8.8
January 21, 2016
Sometimes when they have no the car you want, they will upgrade for you without any charge
Nothing.
9.0
ChristianDecember 2, 2015
The car was dirty inside
7.0
KongNovember 9, 2015
very fast drop off
cigarette lighter not working.
6.8
October 24, 2015
The car was dirty , smelling cigaret. and the gas tank was not completly full such as i had to return.
5.8
September 16, 2015
all good
on
8.6
colinSeptember 1, 2015
Good price.
Only 2 staff to handle a Queue of renters. No one permanently looking after car despatch/return in car park. I found considerable damage to the car described as 'undamaged', so had to return to office to get the paperwork amended ( damage was listed on computer)! car park also very dark so I couldn't see all the listed damage until outside in daylight. on return, again no one in return area to confirm car in same condition, mileage, accept keys etc. so had to hand it over back in office complete with my copy of paperwork so I have nothing if any dispute was to occur. Hirer should be left with his copy of hire!!!!! and they need at least one more staff on duty.
7.8
JuditAugust 30, 2015
efficient, kind, helpful service
the internal light was not working (or not put on)
8.4
May 26, 2015
We got a Honda Jazz. The euro car office is extremely hard to find and we got to ask around before we finally locate the InterRent which is in EuroCar.
5.8
May 9, 2015
The process to rent the car was efficient and painfree.
The car return location was difficult to find. A very painful process. Please work on and improve this.
7.2
July 27, 2014
We got the car with only 7/8 of gasoline and we're told that it is full but there was a problem in the indicator. When we returned the car we filled it to full so we lost about 10€ on one day rent.
7.333333333333333
GurcharanJuly 27, 2014
The price of hiring is very competitive and cheaper than other competitors.
The location is only situated at terminal 1, should try and have a office at other terminals.
9.333333333333334
AdrianMay 31, 2014
Great to be able to talk to someone on the phone to make sure we had got the booking correct. Got a new car with Sat Nav that made our outward journey much easier. Don't know how we would have found the car park on the return without it! Fuel economy of car was very good.
Upset to discover that we were charged an extra €30 for an 8:00am pickup when we had been explicility told on the phone that this was when the office opened. Turns out it is later on public holidays - which we didn't know it was. And the chap did not turn up until 8:20. Rear footwell of the car had not been cleaned and had grass and general dirt in it.
8.444444444444445
OwenApril 23, 2014
Staff - man at desk Price
all good.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Paris
Very good
7.31429 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings