Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Paris

Read 50 customer reviews on InterRent in Paris and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 23, 2017
The car was very nice to drive
No cleaning product for the wipers
9.6
October 8, 2017
value
very slow pick up
7.4
October 2, 2017
Price is ok
Long wait to pick up as only one agent at counter. Not all cars have full tanks, I mean they have close to empty tanks! Car was average clean.
6.2
September 29, 2017
Easy to collect from airport. Car was very clean.
We waited around 25 mins to hand the car back the staff were speaking in French so all the French people were served before us not great if you are in a hurry to catch a flight
6.2
September 28, 2017
No signs in the terminal directing you to the right desk, lots of car hire desks inside but interent is located in the car park, would be nice to have signs directing you towards it
7.4
September 22, 2017
the car has a lot of damages before i get it.
7.2
September 8, 2017
Reversing camera
Had to point out a number of small defects that were not noted on renters agreement
7.2
September 2, 2017
Found a stain on the front passenger seat which was not on the car condition sheet, plus the previous hirer's paperwork was also there. had to make sure all knew that I had not put the stain there, very difficult to contact InterRent
9.2
August 31, 2017
The fact the rental area was so far away
6.2
August 25, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Condition of vehicle
No signs to show where to go to interrent desk. Very slow staff upon vehicle pickup
5.8
July 29, 2017
Staff was delightful
They were a bit slow at getting the car seats.
6.8
CosminJuly 28, 2017
The price
The location of InterRent
8.0
July 17, 2017
The Staff at the counter at the terminal were helpful.
The satff at the parking lot were not slow.
6.8
July 12, 2017
Pick up is ridiculously slow!!!! Car was great, people friendly. Company needs a digital overhaul
7.0
July 11, 2017
staff, easy and quick to pick up the car
nothing to add, everything was ok.
7.8
July 7, 2017
Car was dirty and fuel tank not full
5.8
VladimirJune 26, 2017
Almost new car
Difficult to find a place for pick up and drop a car in a CDG Paris airport
7.4
FrederickMay 21, 2017
Great car. Great ride. Very clean.
Pickup point not situated with the other rental companies within the arrival terminal. It was quite a walk, to another terminal and through uncovered areas.
7.2
RobertApril 24, 2017
Hard to find in parking garage where car was located.
7.8
garyApril 8, 2017
the girl on the interrent counter was excellent, very poilte and helpful.
10.2
March 26, 2017
Service was very good. Returning the car was more simple and faster than with other companies.
My car was a smoker car and I could smell it.
7.0
February 28, 2017
The staff member was very helpful and very nice throughout the process
nothing really
9.8
ThomasJanuary 30, 2017
Young lady on the desk was very friendly & helpful. It took no time at all to drop off the car.
10.0
October 30, 2016
the car was comfortable, we been upgraded
clenlines of the car. the car we got was really scratched from accidents.
6.6
garyOctober 22, 2016
person I dealt with was very helpful considering my lack of French.
the condition of the vehicle but it was very reliable and did not really bother us
8.4
October 13, 2016
Simple booking
9.8
LaiOctober 7, 2016
The booking from Rentalcars was extremely easy and efficient. Unexpectedly good condition of the vehicle. Good value of money.
There was a 2nd country travelling surcharge imposed, which was not mentioned when I made the booking. While I do understand the need, it indeed a bit of surprise as I had brought this same question up before.
8.4
LOUIZOSAugust 26, 2016
THE MODEL OF THE CAR,IT'S BEHAVIOUR IN THE STREET, THE EASY PICK-UP AND DROP-OFF OF THE CAR
EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT
8.0
MikkoJuly 25, 2016
We get the better car as we rent.
Rent Office Washington hard to find. Not Anu sings anywhere. It took a long time (2 h) before we get before hand rented car.
5.0
July 4, 2016
Service good
8.0
June 8, 2016
Staff helpful,efficient,flexible
Car had more damage than was immediately obvious and needed attention
7.6
MuhammadMarch 31, 2016
It was Nice experience, very helpfull and polite staff. Bundle of thanks for having an Excellent service. Offcource i will choose this Company NeXT time.
8.8
March 27, 2016
Very friendly and good service. Nice and brand new car.
Not any.
8.2
March 3, 2016
Loved the Fiat 500
Previous driver was a big smoker. Odor was awfully stinky.
9.0
March 1, 2016
Good value for money
7.0
FrancoisFebruary 22, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff
Car was black... No big deal, just not my taste!
9.0
February 11, 2016
The car is huge and clean. We like it very much because it very low oil consumption! Worth!
So far No.
9.0
PeterJanuary 26, 2016
Brand new car. Easy service could not fault the experience.
8.8
January 21, 2016
Sometimes when they have no the car you want, they will upgrade for you without any charge
Nothing.
9.0
ChristianDecember 2, 2015
The car was dirty inside
7.0
KongNovember 9, 2015
very fast drop off
cigarette lighter not working.
6.8
October 24, 2015
The car was dirty , smelling cigaret. and the gas tank was not completly full such as i had to return.
5.8
September 16, 2015
all good
on
8.6
colinSeptember 1, 2015
Good price.
Only 2 staff to handle a Queue of renters. No one permanently looking after car despatch/return in car park. I found considerable damage to the car described as 'undamaged', so had to return to office to get the paperwork amended ( damage was listed on computer)! car park also very dark so I couldn't see all the listed damage until outside in daylight. on return, again no one in return area to confirm car in same condition, mileage, accept keys etc. so had to hand it over back in office complete with my copy of paperwork so I have nothing if any dispute was to occur. Hirer should be left with his copy of hire!!!!! and they need at least one more staff on duty.
7.8
JuditAugust 30, 2015
efficient, kind, helpful service
the internal light was not working (or not put on)
8.4
May 26, 2015
We got a Honda Jazz. The euro car office is extremely hard to find and we got to ask around before we finally locate the InterRent which is in EuroCar.
5.8
May 9, 2015
The process to rent the car was efficient and painfree.
The car return location was difficult to find. A very painful process. Please work on and improve this.
7.2
July 27, 2014
We got the car with only 7/8 of gasoline and we're told that it is full but there was a problem in the indicator. When we returned the car we filled it to full so we lost about 10€ on one day rent.
7.333333333333333
GurcharanJuly 27, 2014
The price of hiring is very competitive and cheaper than other competitors.
The location is only situated at terminal 1, should try and have a office at other terminals.
9.333333333333334
AdrianMay 31, 2014
Great to be able to talk to someone on the phone to make sure we had got the booking correct. Got a new car with Sat Nav that made our outward journey much easier. Don't know how we would have found the car park on the return without it! Fuel economy of car was very good.
Upset to discover that we were charged an extra €30 for an 8:00am pickup when we had been explicility told on the phone that this was when the office opened. Turns out it is later on public holidays - which we didn't know it was. And the chap did not turn up until 8:20. Rear footwell of the car had not been cleaned and had grass and general dirt in it.
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Paris
Very good
7.12 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Paris