Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Paris

Read customer reviews on Firefly in Paris and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MarcinMay 7, 2017
Cleanliness of the car. The car was extremely dirty outside. I wouldn't asked the stuff what it was, but its looked like a shit. I don't know why the car wasn't washed before, seeing that Firefly charges extra fee for return dirty car. I think they should wash them before pick up by a new client.
6.4
May 7, 2017
Car was dirty on the outside.
6.8
RichardMay 2, 2017
Location, price, speed of getting the car.
Car wasn't clean and battery cap was left off the positive terminal and it shorted on the bonnet lining killing the electrics. Simple fix but bad maintenance.
7.6
March 10, 2017
Parking spot...no GPS available.
7.8
March 4, 2017
Quality price
The car was dirty Not easy to find
7.8
ADRIANMarch 2, 2017
very dirty external
7.8
February 11, 2017
Ford ka is a badly designed car to fit people pur or luggages in. In the same price range Fiat Panda has more useable space
6.2
JohnJanuary 12, 2017
Good friendly service
very hard to find desk no signs from terminal
7.0
GeorgeNovember 21, 2016
The staff
All ok
8.0
October 27, 2016
Service & price
Location & difficult to find
8.4
October 22, 2016
Helpful staff
Unclean car.
7.8
July 26, 2016
staff were friendly low cost
unable to use debit card
8.8
July 25, 2016
Price
Didnt want to accept debit cards for guarantee.
8.6
July 8, 2016
Walk around without and employee of Firefly. Blocking an amount on my credit card.
7.2
WilliamJuly 5, 2016
Easey pick up & drop off, good clean car.
Nothing
9.2
BarryJune 30, 2016
It was cheap.
Car was not clean and covered in dents and scratches. Rental office was difficult to find, poor signage in CDG.
6.8
June 1, 2016
Everything
Nothing
10.2
May 5, 2016
Hard to locate the Firefly rental office at CDG
8.8
May 2, 2016
Pick-up took too long. Car condition was okay but could have been better - you get what you pay for
6.4
April 26, 2016
took them two hours to give me the car
6.2
KhelilApril 23, 2016
Crew at desk was nice and quick
No attendance from 13:00 Fi 14:00 Car not so clean
6.6
DanyelFebruary 14, 2016
Great value
Waited for at least 20 mins before I was even acknowledged by your representative, this was disappointing. He was dealing with 1 other client and could of at least said hello.
6.2
StuartAugust 23, 2015
Very efficient and pleasant staff, would use Car Rentals next time for sure.
Was expecting as advertised full to full but in fact it was full to empty. As it happens on this particular trip this suited me so there was no problems.
8.6
July 31, 2015
The office was in another place than indicated. The car insurance that i paid was not accepted.
7.6
JariJuly 21, 2015
Just satisfied
8.6
July 21, 2015
Price and personnel
Very hard to find the office
7.2
RonanJuly 20, 2014
Friendly staff and helpful in explaining additional charges and conditions of rental.
7.555555555555555
JohnJune 25, 2014
Friendly Efficient service. Vehicle (Renault Clio Diesel) had excellent milage.
Paris Traffic.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Paris
Good
6.85 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings