Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Paris

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Paris and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 5, 2017
The upgrade.
The person who gave access to the car was not well informed about the different car characteristics. It took some time and it was surprising for a rental car agency.
7.0
ChavanantMay 15, 2017
Staffs are friendly and helpful
The car was not cleaned. while the car seats were dirty and not in a good shape.
6.8
May 15, 2017
Great customer service
6.0
May 13, 2017
GPS in upgraded car did not work . Car battered . Upgrade to FIAT was not great
6.0
CynthiaMay 10, 2017
The car was new and very clean
The time to pick up the car....
8.6
MarkMay 4, 2017
Upgrade to auto.
Fuel tank was NOT full on collection as promised. No one in car park to give advice on collection or return.
8.2
May 1, 2017
service was Friendly and fast
I got a different car then requested
7.8
CharlesApril 26, 2017
representatives were great - auto was great
a little less time at takeout would have been nice
8.2
YukolthonApril 21, 2017
i got upgrade the car from benz v class to volk caravelle which is a lot bigger and suitable for us to travel.
the cleanliness of the car should better than this.
8.2
March 31, 2017
Car condition is good
Return the car. To far from parking.
7.2
February 28, 2017
Difficulty locating return destination or entrance for rental cars. No warning given by staff and no guidance on papers given from eurocar.
5.8
January 16, 2017
Staff at both Gare de Nord and Charles de Gaulle were efficient and polite. It was helpful to be able to drop the car off at whichever airport terminal I liked so that we didn't have to transfer to check in etc.
8.2
ThomasDecember 24, 2016
The actual car was very good, the counter staff very helpful & friendly.
On one occasion the car smelled internally,(B.O.?) also I arrived on another occasion to find no cars were available & had to wait for 45mins for a vehicle to become available. This was out the outside office NOT the terminal building desk.
8.8
ThomasDecember 10, 2016
Staff were very helpful & friendly..
All
9.4
OdacioNovember 4, 2016
The car was new. The desk is right in front of a gas station, what makes the drop-off easier!
8.4
October 25, 2016
Everything going clenched. Friendly, helpful customer service e.
9.0
October 6, 2016
Car was good (actually new)
Hard to find the EuRopcar office at pick up point.
7.0
September 20, 2016
vehicle did not have the equipment ( eg high visibility vests) that France require to be carried at all times. Not explained to us on vehicle pick up, and only read on Internet after collecting car.
8.4
September 7, 2016
I use this company a lot
8.4
OXANASeptember 5, 2016
I got a big car perfect for me and my 3 children. Thank you so much!
8.6
August 23, 2016
The upgrade was much appreciated and the people are friendly.
No fluid in the window washer, and the interiors weren't very clean. The wait to pick up the car was insanely long. None of the other companies at that location have made me wait so long.
7.2
huaJuly 27, 2016
all were ok!
Nothing
7.2
jamesJuly 21, 2016
A very long time to get the right model we needed. Upgrade useless, lack of space for luggage. No trolley at drop off
6.6
July 4, 2016
quality of the car
8.0
July 1, 2016
good car .
it took a almost an hour to get the car . it is also impossible to bring the car back as there is no signs in the airport(orly france)
6.2
June 27, 2016
Staff helpfulness Not to much admin. It is quick to remt the car
The signalisation to access the location desk. The fact the there is a europcar sign at -6 is misleading as ithe desk is a -1
8.4
June 27, 2016
The car was a lot better than I thought. I rate the Hyundai i30 highly now. Really wish I bought one.
They wanted to make me pay extra for GPS, which was already installed in the car
7.8
June 21, 2016
Upgrade give even the car I choose available.
9.6
RaphaellJune 7, 2016
We discovered last minute that the car was hit before on the rear right side. Did not look good throughout the trip.
6.2
June 7, 2016
Helpful staff at the desk.ease if paperwork
Condition of car .it was not very clean .
6.4
June 2, 2016
UPGRADE
I HAD TO INSPECT THE CAR TO FIND A DAMAGE, WHILE IT WAS DELIVERED AS UNDAMAGED
7.2
June 1, 2016
Everything
Nothing
10.2
May 31, 2016
The price
1.Despite having bought the fully insured package, I was told than in case of accident I would first pay them and would only later seek reimbursement from you! 2. They tried to sell me a GPS facility although the car Hadith already
8.0
StephenMay 24, 2016
Everything and especially the sat-Nav.
We only had one problem; finding the railway station in Nice. The navigation kept telling me to follow a road that had been changed to a tram track. I circled the roads around the station for almost an hour before finding an alternative route. If people need to return at Nice, I'd suggest that you provide manual directions to the station.
8.0
May 10, 2016
L'accueil tres satisfaisant. Je suis toujours ravie quand je loue avec europcar.
Ras
8.4
StephenApril 20, 2016
This was my first experience with Europcar and I will never use Hertz or Enterprise again. The staff was courteous, the vehicle was better than the model I requested and I returned the car a couple hours late (due to traffic) and was not charged any penalties. Thank you for the most seamless, pleasant rental experience I've ever had!
Nothing
9.0
April 3, 2016
To have a choise to choose your car.
8.0
March 25, 2016
We were given GPS for free to appease us for the long wait.
The car that we hired was delayed because it was in an accident. we had to wait for more than an hour to get a replacement. The replacement car's parking light was malfunctioning.
7.4
March 25, 2016
Very friendly staff
8.4
SUZANNEMarch 22, 2016
Courtesy and smile of the counter person at CDG (Nathalie). Car was an upgrade. Automatic and diesel and ease of handling. I will be back.
9.4
January 3, 2016
At the return site in the terminal the clerk was not helpful.
9.0
December 17, 2015
Counter staff at Charles de Gaulle extremely helpful.
8.6
October 26, 2015
Great service
Nothing.
9.2
October 25, 2015
Location
Car model not good model(Dacia versus VW)but good fuel efficient
9.8
October 12, 2015
Efficient staff - easy access in T2D - no delay in leaving airport. Good car for motorway driving.
Car (Dacia Duster) had a minor dashboard fault (tyre pressure indicator) - no luggage cover in boot - interior not very clean and a bit smelly.
6.8
JohnOctober 5, 2015
staff, car and good attitudes all around
8.6
MarcoSeptember 22, 2015
The car was a brand new model and a diesel one. The drop off was simple and fast.
The poor english of the staff at the front desk
7.8
September 17, 2015
Improving the gps system for: - have the history of visited place - have the distination area in gps
6.4
RogerSeptember 8, 2015
the car had a sufficient space for lot of luggage with 2 adults and 3 kids.a gps was included with the car
first they gave me a manual transmission car (i booked an automatic one) so i had to wait more. the queue at europcar in terminal 2 in cdg airport was huge.the gasoline reservoir was not full.
5.4
September 6, 2015
for a new car it was very rough...jumpy clutch...dirty windows and rough sounding.
6.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Paris
Very good
7.65882 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings