Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Paris

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Paris and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 26, 2017
Counter staff helpfulness
lack of information on location for car return
6.8
CarlosSeptember 21, 2017
There were a lack of revision of the car: the washer of the windshield wipper was not working, no water arrived to the windshield. I inform the office when I drop the car at Brest.
8.4
September 7, 2017
staff was friendly, car was what we expected
car was only averagely clean and not really full tank
8.0
GarethSeptember 6, 2017
Staff were brilliant. I ended up dropping the car at the station a minute away in our rush and when informing the staff they were very helpful and friendly and eased my stress. Always wanted to find a decent car hire after the years and I will continue to use Euopcar from now on.
9.4
September 6, 2017
They tried to sell me even more insurance
6.0
ColinSeptember 5, 2017
Upgrade car was new
7.6
September 1, 2017
An excellent experience with a new car
7.8
August 31, 2017
Pleasant desk staff
No staff to explain car at the parking area
6.4
IanAugust 29, 2017
The upgrade
Trying to find the garage to return car! GPS wouldn't accept the address!!!!
7.0
August 27, 2017
all
at the return you don't get any proof of having returned the car, you leave the car in the airport parking to a person how is wearing an Europcar shirt , he verifies everything ask you to sign on his handheld but he don't give you any proof , that is a little disappointing.
7.4
MAURICEAugust 23, 2017
The condition of the car is new
We waited for the car we rented for 3 hours due to flight delay as a reason. we requested pick up time at 10am and flight arrived 1pm and we got our car at 4pm.
5.4
August 15, 2017
clean car and nice service from Europcar
7.8
August 6, 2017
Staff friendly
Car damage did not match declared damage
7.0
LisaAugust 5, 2017
I loved the car, and the staff were all really great to work with!
Nothing
8.2
August 2, 2017
We upgraded to a Mercedes Benz C180 sedan, which was very comfortable and felt very safe. The Europecar staff were extremely helpful and we felt we paid a very fair price for the upgrade.
The vehicle had just been returned by the previous rental party and had not been cleaned prior to us collecting it. The user interface of the Navigation system was 'clunky' and we were unable to change the language from French to English (a restriction of the vehicle itself) so we took all direction for 30 days in French! Ooh la la!
6.6
BadenAugust 1, 2017
The guy who checked us in showed us exactly which escalators to use to locate our car
9.0
July 26, 2017
Everything
I couldn't complain about anything
7.0
July 23, 2017
The location of the car rental.
The location of where to leave the car, when returning was a problem.
7.8
IsabelleJuly 16, 2017
There was no staff available when we dropped off the car at Montpellier airport. This is annoying as you cannot check that the account balance is correct.
7.0
July 12, 2017
Picking up the car is easy
No instruction in renting
5.0
IainJuly 12, 2017
Counter staff took the time to explain everything clearly and was very friendly. Easy drop off process.
Very long wait to pick up the car as there were not enough counter staff. Child seat had not been cleaned.
6.6
AhmadJuly 9, 2017
Value for money
Millage limitation
6.0
DenisJuly 6, 2017
Lack of detail on where to drop off the car
7.0
July 4, 2017
The fact that the insurance was included in the initial invoice
9.6
KentJuly 2, 2017
Easy to get car and leave back the car
I did not get the booked car, because I was there 2 ours after the time that I booked from. That paragraph was for me unknown.
6.4
June 26, 2017
Received a Fiat Panda instead of a Peugot 208. Worst new car I've driven.
7.4
JohnJune 23, 2017
Friendly staff
1) being hassled to pay for upgrade and sat nav 2) realized too late that tank was not full 3) no water in screen washer tank
5.6
June 22, 2017
the service when I came back the type of the car
the service when I got the car no smile no willing to help too much
8.8
June 20, 2017
Good cars
They charged me extra for no reason
7.0
June 19, 2017
Service at pickup was good.
Hard to find pickup. Didn't get the exact car I requested.
8.4
MartinJune 18, 2017
Great experience
Nothing
8.0
vernonJune 11, 2017
Car condition and ease of return
Ordered a Peugeot 308 but got only a Peugeot 208.
6.4
TimJune 10, 2017
Good car well set up for French roads.
Object to paying extra for sat nav when its built into the car.
8.2
June 5, 2017
The upgrade.
The person who gave access to the car was not well informed about the different car characteristics. It took some time and it was surprising for a rental car agency.
7.0
ChavanantMay 15, 2017
Staffs are friendly and helpful
The car was not cleaned. while the car seats were dirty and not in a good shape.
6.8
May 15, 2017
Great customer service
6.0
May 13, 2017
GPS in upgraded car did not work . Car battered . Upgrade to FIAT was not great
6.0
CynthiaMay 10, 2017
The car was new and very clean
The time to pick up the car....
8.6
MarkMay 4, 2017
Upgrade to auto.
Fuel tank was NOT full on collection as promised. No one in car park to give advice on collection or return.
8.2
May 1, 2017
service was Friendly and fast
I got a different car then requested
7.8
CharlesApril 26, 2017
representatives were great - auto was great
a little less time at takeout would have been nice
8.2
YukolthonApril 21, 2017
i got upgrade the car from benz v class to volk caravelle which is a lot bigger and suitable for us to travel.
the cleanliness of the car should better than this.
8.2
March 31, 2017
Car condition is good
Return the car. To far from parking.
7.2
February 28, 2017
Difficulty locating return destination or entrance for rental cars. No warning given by staff and no guidance on papers given from eurocar.
5.8
January 16, 2017
Staff at both Gare de Nord and Charles de Gaulle were efficient and polite. It was helpful to be able to drop the car off at whichever airport terminal I liked so that we didn't have to transfer to check in etc.
8.2
ThomasDecember 24, 2016
The actual car was very good, the counter staff very helpful & friendly.
On one occasion the car smelled internally,(B.O.?) also I arrived on another occasion to find no cars were available & had to wait for 45mins for a vehicle to become available. This was out the outside office NOT the terminal building desk.
8.8
ThomasDecember 10, 2016
Staff were very helpful & friendly..
All
9.4
OdacioNovember 4, 2016
The car was new. The desk is right in front of a gas station, what makes the drop-off easier!
8.4
October 25, 2016
Everything going clenched. Friendly, helpful customer service e.
9.0
October 6, 2016
Car was good (actually new)
Hard to find the EuRopcar office at pick up point.
7.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Paris
Very good
7.62353 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings