Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Paris

Read customer reviews on Dollar in Paris and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

LudwigOctober 16, 2017
Professional staff. Spoke some English.
Went to above ground office that was closed..and was directed by a sign to go to a difficult to locate under ground garage. Luckily the Uber driver stayed with us and got us and our luggage to the new site.
7.4
williamAugust 28, 2017
Amazing service will use again, i am a budget car rental client, not anymore hertz and uropecar rental made my life easy. Thanks
9.8
HusamJuly 21, 2017
The best staff , very helpful
Expensive price
6.2
June 23, 2017
New clean car
Nothing to report.
8.2
RobertJune 8, 2017
The staff was very helpful, the plate the car was very clean, the price was excellent. Our service was very good
We could not find The address. Part of that is our fault with not been able to speak French, I'm not understanding where the street signs and addresses were located. We also were not made aware that hurts, and dollar rental car were the same and in the same building.
8.4
May 27, 2017
The guy who helped us was good his name was Shek.
The car didn't have any windshield wiper fluid and the check engine light was on needing an oil change. So that was worrisome. But the car was fine otherwise.
6.0
MichaelApril 24, 2017
Everything was done incredibly professionally from start to finish. The car we got was an upgrade, or at least an SUV that was perfect for me since a am tall. The agents for pick-up and drop-off were nice, personable, and most importantly helpful. It was great that they spoke English since I do not speak French.
It was not clear anywhere on the paperwork that the car was actually at the Hertz counter, and that there was no separately defined Dollar counter or outside building at CDG Airport. Once we figured that out it was a lot easier to navigate and find.
8.6
April 6, 2017
Inexpensive
9.6
ChristineOctober 31, 2016
Staff were excellent
Booster seats were not very clean. The price you pay is far to high for such worn and well used seats.
7.6
October 14, 2016
Great value and service.
Initial difficulty finding rental personnel in airport parking lot.
8.2
May 28, 2016
The drop off location was not easy to find -- especially for foreign visitors.
7.2
JonApril 20, 2016
Good cars, nice staff.
9.4
April 19, 2016
extremely helpful and kind stuff!!!
8.6
July 23, 2015
Fuel efficiency and size a plus!
Scratches & dents around the vehicle...
8.4
June 26, 2015
Staff was very helpful, picking up car on arrival. And especially on drop off at airport during transportation strike/riots.
Found GPS difficult to use.
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Paris
Very good
7.33571 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings