Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Nimes

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Nimes and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 17, 2017
All absolutely great
Nothing
9.4
September 29, 2017
The representative was very helpful and went out of his way to explain everything. The car was clean and very good to drive. There was no delay, either in picking up the car or returning it, which we appreciated.
Nothing.
8.8
AlainJuly 30, 2017
Perfect service
Had to look for the return parking. They did give me the proper address and information. But a mark with return for rental Cars would be usefull.
7.8
June 20, 2017
Great service from lovely staff
Nothing
9.4
March 7, 2017
Very friendly and helpful representatives, both at the rental desk and in the parking area.
9.4
HughJune 25, 2016
Everything was great and the girl on the counter was particularly helpful and gave us advice on how to get to our hotel.
8.8
June 18, 2015
had a brilliant car brand new auto couldn't have been better Renault megan
only thing was rep was pushy for us to pay for full tank of diesel and bring back empty we refused as only used half tank
9.2
CaroleApril 23, 2015
efficiency and pleasant manner of staff
9.0
August 1, 2014
Good condition of vehicle
Contract was in French. Posting keys in a box when returning car.
8.222222222222221
SimonJuly 30, 2014
Unlike other companies there were no hidden costs, we got exactly what we paid for. The built in Sat Nav was priceless!
The car smelt of smoke so for 3 non-smokers it wasn't very pleasant.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Nimes
Superb
9.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings