Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Nice

Read 50 customer reviews on Sixt in Nice and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 4, 2017
Drop off process in the parking garage was very easy.
7.6
JouniJuly 1, 2017
car was in good conditiom
Window was dirty inside of the car
8.2
RobertJune 19, 2017
No queues at the counter which mean't a speedy pick up
8.4
DonalJune 16, 2017
Receptionist Jordan at sixt deck was very helpful .
Sorry can't come up with a problem.
9.0
JackJune 16, 2017
Girl on desk after long wait very apologetic and very friendly and efficient
Very long que did not get car I ordered (bmw 4 series cab)
7.0
June 14, 2017
Car very clean and extremely helpful staff who spoke English
9.0
ThomasJune 14, 2017
Sixt staff were very friendly, gave us out bottles of water to my wife and kids and let the children play with the little toy cars, very nice staff,
Nice airport trolleys required a Euro coin and with 4 kids it made things awkward
7.8
June 11, 2017
Clean car, good condition.
Too long time to pick up and to drop off the car at Nice Airport.
7.8
June 5, 2017
I upgraded to a new Peugeot 208, very nice car. Friendly staff!
I had booked a WV Polo, got offered a Opel Corsa.
7.4
June 1, 2017
Rental Cars were excellent - I had to cancel three bookings due to a flight cancellation and made the booking I used on a mobile almost whilst boarding the alternative plane to a new destination - the operator recognised my predicament and dealt with the whole thing speedily. All credits were correct and quick. The car was ready for me on landing.
8.8
May 31, 2017
Very good
Nothing
7.4
May 30, 2017
The return time was slightly long as a member of Sixt not available. however once they arrived the whole process was efficient.
8.2
May 29, 2017
The service we received at the desk when picking up the car was outstanding.
The terminal change from t1 to t2 in order to pick up the car
8.4
LeventMay 29, 2017
I requested an extension of just 2 hour for return due to the timing of my flight. I was told that I would be charged for another 24 hours.Should have some tolarance.
7.8
May 23, 2017
No queue, good staff, found car easily
all good
9.0
May 19, 2017
It was easy procedure and the car was new with full extras.
9.4
May 15, 2017
Friendly staff at drop off point and ease of drop off service
Long walk from sixt counter to collection point not overly well signposted.
8.2
carolynMay 4, 2017
This was the BEST car rental experience ever, the person at the front desk upon check in was fabulous - great attitude and spoke highly of his company (SIXT) talk about refreshing. super nice too and helpful. so was the person who set up the GPS in English for me. All around 5 Start service
nothing! - liked it all
9.4
April 14, 2017
Everything went according plan
All ok. An upgrade would be nice!!
8.4
SIMarch 14, 2017
picking car location is hidden....really hard to find.
8.2
January 13, 2017
liked the staff and the car
9.0
October 30, 2016
Good car
I did not find the car from the designated spot. Needed help to find - it was in a different location
7.4
maryOctober 30, 2016
I have not had any settlement of my account. ii do not know the final charge.
7.0
September 18, 2016
The ease of staff
9.2
ElenaSeptember 9, 2016
The money was blocked on September,3. I've retrieved the car to Sixt on September, 5. Sixt's co-worker said the money will return to my card in 2 days. But no money back till now
8.6
August 24, 2016
a good car
no GPS
8.6
williamJuly 24, 2016
you delivered what i wanted,reasonably quickly, with better service than average
unsatisfactory return policy into carpark "this is what we do on Saturdays" lacked return of formal paperwork, invoice, return of open credit card etc. I await credit card confirmations - expected email confirmation under circumstances.
6.8
July 17, 2016
The service is excellent with regard to renting (over the net), picking up the car and delivering
It is a bit expensive
8.0
XUANJuly 11, 2016
So far I do not get the final calculation from Sixt.
7.8
StephenJuly 2, 2016
Quick and easy collections and deposit.
Nothing
9.4
June 30, 2016
We liked the car, the service and find Sixt particularly good.
8.8
June 29, 2016
I got the car I asked for with no complications. Easy to return.
Nothing to complain about.
7.0
arvidJune 28, 2016
quick service at pick upd
too short introduction to the driver about instrumentsof car
9.4
June 27, 2016
The staff in Nice were abrupt and not helpful
6.0
June 12, 2016
Was overcharged (Nearly double the price for the vehicle) when I checked prices again for a different date.
8.4
VilleJune 12, 2016
Picking and leaving the car was very easy and fast!
8.6
June 3, 2016
Good car, suited our purposes
Slow to serve us on collection of car and slow to check the car over on return. In both cases one of the staff had to call for people to come and look after us.
8.0
FatmirJune 3, 2016
Absolutely great!...
8.6
SamirMay 24, 2016
amazing service. both the representative were really helpful. next time i will only book thru this company. great . keep it up. too too fast. crazy. loved it.
liked everything.
8.8
May 9, 2016
no sign where to find your office from terminal 2 at Nice airport
7.6
MayMay 6, 2016
The staff were very helpful and the car was so reliable.
The GPS was not user friendly. It took long ways and every time there was a roundabout it used to get mixed up. I had to stop using it at many times.
7.6
May 5, 2016
Fully equipped car
No voice speaker with the GPS
8.8
May 2, 2016
Check in desk quick
Long wait to return car as staff slow to get to us
8.8
April 24, 2016
New car, very helpful and kind agent.
Waiting time at pickup.
8.4
JulianApril 13, 2016
The new car Renault Espace initial Paris
Nothing
9.0
November 18, 2015
Friendly and efficient
I forgot my passport and had to go back to get it. My own fault.
8.6
October 10, 2015
Queues and slow pick up
8.2
MelodieOctober 5, 2015
Charming counter staff and quickness of pick up and drop off-very efficient
9.0
DavidSeptember 29, 2015
The representative was excellent
Cant think of any
9.0
September 27, 2015
The fuel tank was not full
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Nice
Very good
7.86 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings