Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Nice

Read 50 customer reviews on InterRent in Nice and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 6, 2017
Professionally friendly fast service at the check in
It was a little inconvenient to be expected to clean the inside of the car.
8.6
September 5, 2017
Cheap and friendly
Bit of a long wait to get car
6.4
LloydSeptember 4, 2017
Helpful desk representative - eventually
Waited for >40 minutes based upon signage at the Europe car desk only to be told that this was no longer the collection point and that they "thought all of the inter-rent signs had been removed".....
4.8
FelixSeptember 2, 2017
The car and the service staff
To wait for so long,no signs to your desk,difficult to return the car in the right place. You can introduce another way to register your clients,for example to take pictures of documents to skip this manual tasking.
7.6
RobertAugust 30, 2017
The staff at collection and return were aimiable and helpful The car coped with all the hills and the motorways fine and didn't use much fuel.
The inter-rent counter was a long way from the terminal We would have liked a Fhiat 500 rather than a Toyota Aygo but the Aygo was fine except the engine was a bit noisy We were effectively asked to clean the car in a car wash, the first time this has happened. It would have helped if we had been told of the car wash at the apt gas station
6.4
August 30, 2017
Goodmservice, reasonable price for vehicle
Prepayment to clean car or do it yourself before returning and then to be given rather hastily cleaned vehicle with other people's rubbish.
7.8
MartynAugust 26, 2017
Overall the collection and drop off was ok and the staff were friendly
The car was not very clean, on leaving the airport I looked at the fuel gauge and it was only three quarters full, on returning the car I made sure the car was full and reported it to the check in lady, but nothing was credited to me
5.8
DanAugust 26, 2017
First car had flat tyre but they changed quickly to upgraded car.
Car had a few heavy knocks and scratches not shown on paperwork that needed documenting
7.6
August 21, 2017
OK quality car; reasonably efficient staff; good drop-off.
Very difficult to locate the rental office with minimal signage; charge for car cleaning.
7.4
August 20, 2017
Good car.
So many hidden fees - like "car washing NOT included". This is very deceptive and your web site needs to really improve on this. The same hidden charges were added on for a hire in Palma with Goldcar. This is very misleading and deceptive and needs to be managed better by your web site to allow consumers a fair comparison and decision.
5.6
August 20, 2017
Easy use of the company. Very helpful staff. Car was very clean & in good condition. Very good rates for hire of the car
Trying to locate the company on the 6th floor. Quite a walk from terminal 2 & unclear directions. Dropping the car back was difficult too. Unclear of which lane of car park to drive into as only can use the last 2 lanes to get to leve 2. But otherwise, a great company with great prices.
6.8
August 6, 2017
Quick time in returning the car
The 2 hour wait to collect the car
6.8
CharlesJuly 31, 2017
price, ease of website
waiting time to collect but you expect that if the price is the cheapest
8.0
July 29, 2017
We had been delayed by huge traffic jam and were at last moment having set off in good time. The staff were fantastic and helped us to process everything as quickly as possible.
Car super for me and occasional passenger but would be too small if family visited. I thought it was a super little car for me.
9.4
July 24, 2017
Poor hand brake even on slight incline!
6.8
ThomasJuly 23, 2017
Quick service, new car, very clean
They don't check the car beforehand for scratches etc and just tell you to take photos.
8.2
JohnJuly 21, 2017
Very quick an efficient service and nice to get an email very soon after to confirm everything was ok.
The walk from Terminal 1 to Terminal 2 (could be worth telling people to get the free bus)
8.0
CiaranJuly 19, 2017
Fine
Pushing extra charges
6.8
July 17, 2017
Ease of return
Delays at your counter prior to collection. Your desk was not easy to locate
7.4
July 16, 2017
All was fine
7.6
JohnJuly 9, 2017
Competitive price
Nothing
8.0
July 8, 2017
customer care excellent
9.0
July 6, 2017
Staff were friendly and the price of the rental was very good.
It takes too long to pick up a car from InterRent. They have few staff and the forms seem to take for ever to be completed.
8.8
July 5, 2017
Lowest price
Charge for cleaning the car which was not very clean when I got it.
6.6
July 1, 2017
Some of the staff were very good some were not
Had a puncture had to wait over a hour to ask how I get my money back after getting to new tyres fitted you need costumer service at the airport !
7.4
MarkJune 27, 2017
Overall an excellent service . Everything very clear , would definitely recommend and use again
No complaints at all
7.4
OliverJune 24, 2017
Great experience
9.4
June 18, 2017
Charging 3 euros per day !!! for the possibility I might like to drive to San Remo.
8.6
DavidJune 6, 2017
Nice car. Easy drop off.
Excessive charges for satnav and authority to enter different countries (Monaco and Italy).
7.4
June 5, 2017
quick
different smaller car
8.0
PeerJune 5, 2017
New car. No cue.
There were more small dims than initially on the rental paper. I went back and fixed that. Then all was ok.
7.2
CarolynMay 25, 2017
this time the staff were great
it depends on who is at the counter ..last time was dreadful- long- grumpy didnt get the car the car wasnt clean they tried to push insurance purchase and cleaning fee etc ..
9.8
May 23, 2017
When we collected the car they were training new staff and we had to wait 75 minutes
8.2
GrahamMay 21, 2017
Person on counter so so helpful and very humerous
Pick up time waiting
8.2
May 20, 2017
Big queue for this company. 30 minutes to get the car.
7.2
joyMay 14, 2017
Wonderfull as always!
8.0
May 11, 2017
A very nice little car, the one I wanted, perfect conditions and rental so well organised. Contributed to make a very good journey. Thank you
8.2
STEFANOMay 4, 2017
At the drop off of the car, the agent has noticed a damage. A not existing damage, just a very small strip of dust. Fortunately I paid for a total coverage of insurance. If I have had not, I should have been fighting with him. Very pathetic.
6.0
May 3, 2017
Price Speed at drop off
8.4
April 14, 2017
I got the car I expected, and the system at return was worked very well. Rentalcars were helpful and efficient throughout.
Not much
7.8
ANTONIOSApril 11, 2017
I use Rentalcars A LOT. Consecutive back to back rentals for the last 2 months or so. It s a good service.
The particular dates were very expensive. Rentalcars should have a system to reprimand brand loyal clients!
8.8
MartinApril 3, 2017
Everything, it was all so easy and pleasant, a perfect way to start a holiday.
Nothing.
9.0
March 18, 2017
Friendly staff, desk easy to find as was the car.
9.2
JohnMarch 9, 2017
We had a difficult customer in front of us, not your fault it took 20 mins to resolve. Eurocar had staff waiting for customers, they could have assisted us?? same company
7.8
February 23, 2017
brand new car. Good value
Only one desk open at pick up, and a queue
8.2
BrendanFebruary 19, 2017
Luckily this time the lady from EuropCar helped with the check in and we didn't have to wait as long as usual
Only 1 desk at Inter rent and always a long queue
7.6
DonaldFebruary 8, 2017
Staff sensible , not fussy - on return , fuel tank not quite full ; all petrol stations in region were closed!!! - no penalty charge.
Car a bit tatty
8.0
patrickFebruary 2, 2017
I adore the Fiat 500 & price of rental
Nothing
9.8
January 30, 2017
nothing
8.0
AlanJanuary 17, 2017
Excellent value
Not really a complaint - but there was a bit of confusion between Interrent and europcar.
9.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Nice
Good
6.73333 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations