Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Nice

Read 50 customer reviews on InterRent in Nice and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 23, 2017
brand new car. Good value
Only one desk open at pick up, and a queue
8.2
BrendanFebruary 19, 2017
Luckily this time the lady from EuropCar helped with the check in and we didn't have to wait as long as usual
Only 1 desk at Inter rent and always a long queue
7.6
DonaldFebruary 8, 2017
Staff sensible , not fussy - on return , fuel tank not quite full ; all petrol stations in region were closed!!! - no penalty charge.
Car a bit tatty
8.0
patrickFebruary 2, 2017
I adore the Fiat 500 & price of rental
Nothing
9.8
January 30, 2017
nothing
8.0
AlanJanuary 17, 2017
Excellent value
Not really a complaint - but there was a bit of confusion between Interrent and europcar.
9.4
KajJanuary 15, 2017
The car was clean
The car clock was in summertime. There was a message from the carcomputer that the tire pressure should be checked .The tires seemed o.k.Europcar did not know what insurance was included and they tried to sell me a whole bunch of insurances.
8.0
January 6, 2017
The car and the rental price
Being ignored and having to wait for pick-up paperwork to be completed while clerk chatted with colleague and placed lunch order.
8.0
TageDecember 6, 2016
Fine value for money, exact the car we booked.
The was dirty on the outside, when we picked it up.
8.2
IvanNovember 26, 2016
Good car. Friendly staff and not too long a wait on arrival and when giving the car
Insurance did not allow me to go to Italy. I wanted to go 1 day Had to leave a deposit even though I was fully insured. They tried to sell me additional insurance
7.8
November 8, 2016
Price, efficiency in general.
Just one person working when we collected the car so more delay than at other companies.
8.4
BrendanNovember 7, 2016
The queue considering all the europcar reps were twiddling their thumbs and it is the same company
7.8
DavidNovember 5, 2016
speed
dirty car
7.8
October 27, 2016
The car was ok.
Dirty windows and sticky steering wheel.
6.0
CharlesOctober 22, 2016
A good size car , it was clean and drove well
The car had a serious dent in the drivers door that had not been recorded on the reservation docs. Fortunately I saw the problem before driving. However it was dark and only by chance I spotted the problem. The cars should be checked more carefully before hand over .
8.0
KeithOctober 13, 2016
Counter staff (Sara) excellent Got a slightly larger car than booked (booked Fiat Punto, got Hyundai i20) Fast drop off
When contract was handed over, there was no damage marked on the pictogram. Luckily I thoroughly inspected the car and found significant scratches to the front and rear left hand corners of the car, plus damage to the same side wheel trims. The car exterior paint/glass was not that clean.
8.2
October 12, 2016
Service and ease of renting
Booked a car with air con but the fiat 500 we got didn't have air con
8.0
ElaineOctober 3, 2016
Excellent service and value for money
No problems at all
9.8
September 30, 2016
No que
Hire desk in different terminal
8.0
September 30, 2016
Car had 2 massive scratches which were not signed in when handing over the car. only my personal check made these 2 remarks been accepted by the company. car rental is far when arriving in Terminal 1. interrent is difficult to be found in the rental terminal.
6.4
ElizabethSeptember 29, 2016
Car nearly new and staff very helpful. Ease of renting vehicle. Hassle free experience.
Nothing not to like. Couldn't have been smoother.
9.0
September 28, 2016
Car was in a shocking state - completely battered - and not reflected on automatic contract. I had to go and get an agent in the car park who added nearly a dozen other problems to the contract.
6.0
MichaelSeptember 26, 2016
Only one representative at counter so had to wait about half an hour to get key but very quick once attended.
8.4
September 24, 2016
Staff were all great, everyone very professional.
Our car, a black Twingo, was not in great condition. I had to add some damage comments to the hire agreement that were not already noted. It had plenty of marks and scratches, although I know black is not the best colour for hiding these. The guy who did this was very helpful though, so no problem.
8.2
September 18, 2016
No queue That we got the car we wanted and rented New car Suitable prices
8.2
September 6, 2016
Being upgraded.
Confusing confirmation document. Time taken to pick up car, 2 staff on duty but very slow customers ahead of us.
6.6
jonathanAugust 30, 2016
Pretty Good
Need a couple of assistants on their desk at peak times
6.6
AndrewAugust 30, 2016
Friendly staff in the uk and in France. Easy to book and collect/drop off the vehicle.
Nothing!
8.8
WiktorAugust 23, 2016
Car was in very good condition. Drop off was quick.
Average daily kilometer limit.
8.0
July 25, 2016
Size of car suited our needs
Newish car but the cigarette lighter didn't work rendering sat nav useless
7.8
DavidJuly 10, 2016
Clean compact econonical
Nothing
9.0
StevenJuly 5, 2016
Very good check in desk and helpful staff
The car was faulty and had to be changed at Europcar in St Maxime. Staff there not so helpful!
6.6
PatrickJune 27, 2016
Staff friendly and efficient,car exactly what I wanted in good condition.once more a good Interrent experience
8.4
June 22, 2016
Car was a damage but wasnt write un papers at pick up.
6.8
paulJune 21, 2016
Lengthy of time it took to collect car and couldn't find the desk.
7.2
June 13, 2016
Length of time of pick up extremely slow
6.0
June 13, 2016
The car was ok
Very long wait at check in desk due to only 2 people serving.Not a nice way to start your holiday.
6.4
June 11, 2016
A 1.2l engine is too small in this car.
6.6
FarhangJune 10, 2016
Value , staff, no headache.
9.2
June 8, 2016
always great service
limit on mileage that's all
7.6
June 1, 2016
The car was really in good condition. Very clean. Value for money. The drop was very simple and quick.
Waiting time was more to pick the car.
7.0
TerenceMay 30, 2016
Quick pick up. Queue at Europcar went on forever!
Nothing
8.8
SymonMay 27, 2016
Car was brand new and easy to find
Added charges that didn't appear on website. Took a very long time to do paperwork and pick car up
6.8
May 25, 2016
Excellent service
8.0
May 22, 2016
Very efficient operation and reasonable cost
We were not told that Interrent was linked to Europcar so fortunately asked the right person for directions.
6.8
NoelMay 21, 2016
Particularly impressed with assistance provided by staff member at Nice airport who helped me to locate car when I returned to try and retrieve house keys which I had left in car.
Nothing in particular.
8.4
May 19, 2016
Got a nearly new car
They took the customer copy of the agreement and refused to give it back. They said it would be emailed to me, along with confirmation that there was no damage to the car, fuel policy complied with, ie no further charges. This has not been done.
6.0
May 16, 2016
Only 1 desk at arrivee. It took over 1 hour to get the car. Very slow service
6.2
May 14, 2016
Everything
Nothing
9.0
georgeMay 8, 2016
The boot space. Only big enough for 1 suitcase. The Renault Captur does not have the same boot space as the Focus!
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Nice
Very good
7.725 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations