Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Nice

Read customer reviews on Dollar in Nice and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RichardSeptember 1, 2017
The speed at the desk. The help with dealing with my over charge. Great work well done.
Over charged for the child seat.
6.2
SuzanneAugust 31, 2017
Dropping off was very quick and simple. Very happy to speak English with us, much appreciated after a late flight.
When we collected no one showed us to the car or checked we were happy with it. Realised we'd been given an automatic instead of the manual booked, went to speak to someone only to find they'd all gone home, leaving us alone in the car park and with no choice but to drive the car we'd been wrongly given.
5.8
francescoAugust 13, 2017
The car was old
7.2
August 6, 2017
Car was clean and the rental agent was helpful
Tyre pressure monitor needed to be reset; car return was chaotic
7.4
GillianOctober 14, 2016
The Fiat 500
9.0
MarkOctober 10, 2016
Good service and nice to get a upgrade.
The car was dirty both inside and out. Lots of scratches on the Caron nearly all panels. Should have been washed before I got it.
6.8
JustinSeptember 20, 2016
Good service, great little car.
Built in GPS was terrible, seemed like it needed an update. Service counter was hard to find, had to find English speaker to tell us to go to Hertz.
7.6
September 11, 2016
Very friendly staff at counter
9.2
September 5, 2016
Drop off guy was very good
7.6
GiovanniAugust 21, 2016
The pick up desk was excellent - the person who served us was very friendly and helpful. We were in and out in no time at all - he was a credit to your company
8.4
August 15, 2016
Well organised customer service desk even late at night, gave us complimentary drinks for the passengers which was a lovely touch! The hand back was process was slick and efficient, very impressed!
8.4
MarkJuly 28, 2016
Location was really convenient to us as we arrived on the train. Staff in the rental office spoke far better English than I spoke French making the process of picking up and returning the car effortless. The car was a VW Polo. Almost brand new with all the latest gadgets including an excellent sat nav which was invaluable.
I had to ask at the return of the vehicle for someone to check the vehicle and confirm that there was no damage and the petrol was full. Had I not asked it would not have been done and I would have just had to wait till a later date to find out, running the risk of being accused of damage not attributable to me.
8.6
MorganJuly 23, 2016
The ease of collecting the car was great, no queues on arrival and also being offered a choice of 4 different cars within my rented group was great. The car was very new and a pleasure to drive.
N/A
8.2
June 28, 2016
friendliness of staff
cost of insurance - very expensive
8.0
June 21, 2016
airport location
cost of insurance
7.8
June 21, 2016
Couldn't get through to breakdown cover to discuss what procedure for a flat tyre ... Very frustrating!
6.6
June 12, 2016
Every aspect of the rental was good. The staff member was friendly and helpful. The car was an upgrade and brand new.
9.8
robertNovember 9, 2015
The car was there on time as expected. I will rebook with you again. Kind Regards, robert ten bosch
The Brand and BusinessPartner/Vendor DOLLAR could be more clearly printed on the reservation. It was a very small icon and at first not clear as brand of HERTZ.
8.8
September 14, 2015
Comfort, God mileage per tankfull.
The gear ratios and ease of selection was not easy.
6.8
June 9, 2015
people at the dollar/Hertz counter very nice.
Had to go back to the desk to signal a slight damage to the car on pickup, no one at the parking area
8.4
PeterMay 4, 2015
Nothing.
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Nice
Very good
7.675 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings