Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Nantes

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Nantes and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JOSEPHSeptember 20, 2016
Nav sav essential for visitors
Getting out of a irport
8.6
May 24, 2016
Good vehicle and good service
Delay in collection though the team were very busy - 3 staff on saturday 5 on monday at drop off.
8.8
April 23, 2016
Helpful staff, excellent options.
8.4
JohnNovember 13, 2015
One staff member had some english skills and assisted with the rental forms and options.
7.4
BrianSeptember 1, 2015
asked to have car checked when I returned was told only would be checked if had a problem I would liked to have had it confirmed that there were no marks on car before signing off
8.2
July 28, 2015
Very good car
We didn't get the code to go out of the car park and been looking for ages to exit. No one told us how to use the car.
8.0
VirginieJuly 20, 2015
No one available in car park to hand keys or verify the car
9.6
KIERANJuly 17, 2015
Car was clean, help desk were good.
No boot space when rear seats used, asked for a roof rack to make up for this, although willing to pay extra was told this wasn't possible. Sat Nav was in French language-couldn't change to English. And refilling at fuel pumps on return was impossible, so bad that I couldn't refill the car and with temperatures of 37'C and a que forming behind me I couldn't wait any longer in trying to re-fuel.
6.4
johnJanuary 5, 2015
Efficient. Staff
Unable to understand method at petrol pump
8.0
November 3, 2014
Excellent fast and efficient service. A spacious well maintained vehicle. Desk staff were most helpful and pleasant. Overall a top value service!
No negatives at all!
9.777777777777779
StuartAugust 7, 2014
Speedy reception at start and end of hire.
I had to return to reception desk to point out obvious damage to the vehicle not noted on rental form. I also was displeased that fuel tank was not full when I picked it up. I know this since petrol gauge dropped very fast after picking it up in comparison to when I filled it up on other occasions.It was a good few litres short of full.
9.333333333333334
August 5, 2014
Helpful staff, very clean car, easy to find location.
More difficult to find entrance in to return (Parking 5. A simple printed map showing immediate routes from airport to route periphique, handed out/offered with contract would have assisted.
8.444444444444445
JohnJuly 21, 2014
Everything went smoothly. We got upgraded which was great - nice to have the excess through rentalcars too.
Nothing. Have already booked through you again!
10.0
paulJuly 15, 2014
Car was brand new very luxurious and way above spec expected excellent fuel economy
No instructions for using satnav and no map provided made exiting the airport hazardous satnav was in french and it took a day to find how to change to english could have been shown how to by staff
9.777777777777779
March 9, 2014
Easy to find the hire desk
Car was not ready on arrival and was offered a van
7.555555555555555
February 17, 2014
Brand new car
Nothing
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Nantes
Excellent
8.3 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings