Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Nantes

Read customer reviews on Dollar in Nantes and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 27, 2017
Value for money, very good car, helpful staff programmed our hotel into sat nav
6.8
August 21, 2017
Better car than ordered - nice surprise.
Extremely long waiting - never seen that before, very annoying. Quite expensive all cover insurance.
7.0
August 19, 2017
Staff on pick-up and drop off were incredibly friendly and helpful.
The Dollar sign is very small at the Hertz counter. We had to ask which counter was for Dollar
8.2
July 23, 2017
Cleanliness. Water bottles left in car.
7.2
July 10, 2017
The staff were extremely good and kind. The car was easy to locate and in excellent condition. Car park easy to find to return.
9.0
February 8, 2017
Ease of booking and helpful staff
Poor signage of where to park car on return to parking lot
7.2
EamonDecember 12, 2016
Car was roomy Staff were pleasant
Car wasn't full of fuel, Rep said it was a problem with gauge, but that was untrue as when we put in fill the gauge read Full
6.6
September 30, 2016
Simply excellent service
9.2
johnSeptember 28, 2016
all very good
nothing
9.2
September 15, 2016
I would have liked a more in depth explanation of the car. I had never used a keyless start to a car before. Neither had I used a car without a handbrake. More Time spent with the customer would be appreciated.
6.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Nantes
Excellent
8.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations