Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Nantes

Read customer reviews on Budget in Nantes and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 20, 2016
Good service
Nothing
9.4
September 11, 2016
Very good service. No problem with speaking English.
Was quite high priced even for an airport pick up. 1 day in August made that difference and I found that not so customer friendly
7.4
August 22, 2016
Staff were helpful and efficient
7.8
JohnAugust 8, 2016
Relatively new car.
Getting an additional charge that I have yet to find out what it is for.
8.4
May 24, 2016
Hassle free, friendly and informed staff
N/A
8.8
QuintinMarch 1, 2016
Nice car, could have been cleaner
Too many scratches and dints on the outside. Always nervous that hire co will try to use this against my subsequently.
8.0
February 2, 2016
That the staff speak good English
That the staff try to sell me additional insurance even though I-d already declined that twice on line beforehand
9.2
francoisJanuary 25, 2016
Poor Technical condition of the car Oil , schock absorber,
6.6
DavidJanuary 3, 2016
Very helpful staff
8.6
November 30, 2015
Got a nice Fiat 500- Nice and clean car
That budget rep tried to sell an upgrade in an manipulative way.
9.0
TomasOctober 7, 2015
Helpful staff. Clean car in good condition. Time spent on the desk. Easy to find the desk.
nothing
8.8
DarrenSeptember 26, 2015
Counter staff at both ends of our trip were very helpful and accommodating. Given we speak only a little conversational French, their ability to converse with us in English was very much appreciated.
N/A
8.4
thierrySeptember 21, 2015
The queue at the Petrol station of the rental car park. There is only access for 2 cars when there are 4 pumps.
8.2
KevinSeptember 3, 2015
Excellent service. Quick and easy!
Power sockets in car didn't work ...had to use USB
8.2
PredragAugust 8, 2015
I got the GPS even though I didn't book it.
the agent tried to give me a Smart for Two even though I had booked a 4-door car.
8.4
March 1, 2015
Counter was being refitted and no obvious notice as to were to go. Footsts would be usefull.
8.6
PhilippeSeptember 14, 2014
Counter very close from airport arrival.
8.0
HenrikJuly 31, 2014
Super service at the counter staff.
8.0
July 3, 2014
V hard to find the way into the rental car hire area and parking lot on return to Nantes airport. You need much better signage. Also,a basic guide to the car and its instrument panel should be included in each car. And a map should be offered.
6.222222222222222
HughJune 14, 2014
Some of the Staff were very helpful.
Body work had a number of bumps and scrapes but outside staff member helped me to record them all before I took the car.
8.444444444444445
June 3, 2014
Counter staff tried to push me off onto a much more expensive car - unnecessary.
8.0
MarieMarch 21, 2014
The car was super efficient on diesel.
Could be a tad cheaper.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Nantes
Excellent
8.85 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations