Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Mulhouse

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Mulhouse and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 20, 2016
The representative of the pick up desk was too slow. I waited around 40-50 minutes for only two rental procedures to be completed.
6.4
May 10, 2016
Very swift car
It would be great if you could reserve a Swiss vignet (against a payment?) For the car
9.0
GwendolineJanuary 2, 2016
Easy to pick up. Had reverse sensors and gps. Was a 5door!
The excess is... excessive!
8.8
NataliaDecember 14, 2015
Great customer service, quick time to pick up and drop off. Swiss vignette by request. Fantastic!
9.4
September 29, 2015
Very Pleasant receptionist Free Swiss Vignette!!!
Nothing
9.0
August 28, 2015
Helpful friendly, effective.
Bit of a wait, but not their fault. Difficult American customer in front.
8.4
August 4, 2015
excellent staff/car. a vignette[swiss] would have been an extra bonus.
Very small detail we could not get the right time on the clock[probably our fault!!]but we went over a large area of C.H. and did not see one Fiat garage/service station.Everything else was excellent Thank you. .
8.8
July 24, 2015
Swift and charming service. Clean car, meticulous recording of all scratches on the car (probably, I would not have noticed most of them myself).
It is of course a matter of taste, but Opel Corsa is not my favourite type of cars. I would have been happier with the advertised Peugeot 208. Nevertheless, the car we received was clean and in good order.
8.8
May 18, 2015
Nice car, friendly efficient staff, car parking nearby
8.6
May 5, 2015
Very helpful Hertz staff
Underpowered car, even for its size - even with only 2 people and no luggage, driving in the Black Forest was a strain.
8.4
March 30, 2015
A special thanks to the lady at the rental desk when I picked up the car. Service was excellent and a lot of usefull suggestions. She really made me want to consider Hertz for my next booking.
8.6
JamesMarch 17, 2015
Complexity of return-empty refuelling rules.
7.6
June 9, 2014
Helpful staff
Check in / check out process is not clear - when car is checked in as OK proof of no damage should be given to cusotmer
8.0
March 8, 2014
Flexibility and efficiency of staff when asked to change details of car required.
Minor confusion between French & Swiss side of Basel airport.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Mulhouse
Very good
7.7 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings