Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Mulhouse

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Mulhouse and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AlexandruOctober 14, 2016
The car condition was very good. Europcar representative was very helpful.
The present more scratches/damage then what was write on the receiving documentation. I had to take picture of the care and show them to the representative.
9.6
October 6, 2016
Service of Europcar Satff Proximity of Car Hire Desk to Terminal and to Car Collection
9.8
October 4, 2016
Helpful staff
Very difficult to locate return area on French side
9.2
September 10, 2016
Car was good clean and what was booked. Found the Europcar counter easily.
Mulhouse - Basel airport has fence and german side. You have 2 offices to rent from. On returning to airport we found we had gone to the wrong side. We did not see any signage to help us find the french side of Europcar. Even the Swiss side was difficult.Luckily the staff took the keys. You need better info about the correct drop off area/map
7.0
August 30, 2016
Good value
9.6
August 28, 2016
Helpful member of staff able to communicate in English.
Reception seemed to be understaffed. Only one person on duty when I arrived and had a 15 minute wait to be served. Similarly on return there was only one person at 10:00 on a Saturday and a queue of six customers. I attempted to return the keys into the return box but, fortunately, I was noticed and handed the keys to the receptionist.
8.4
PaulAugust 25, 2016
Easy to find the car hire desk, and short walk to get to the car
Longer wait than expected to pick up the car (one member of staff only).
7.2
July 19, 2016
Some additional charges which are being investigated now
7.8
RobinJuly 3, 2016
Unfortunately we had a flat tyre on the day of departure and the bolts on the tyre were not as tight as they should be.
7.0
March 7, 2016
Nice upgrade!
9.2
SherifJanuary 31, 2016
Car condition was excellent
Navigation System was not an easy go. But that may be cause I didn't have enough time to get the best of it.
9.8
ChristianNovember 23, 2015
I did not have Winter tires when all weekend it s was snowing . I could not use the car as I wanted . High danger for me and my children Very disappointed for this ,
7.4
September 28, 2015
All above
Nothing
8.6
DavidSeptember 2, 2015
Good service
Car is not what I was expecting
7.8
FlorinAugust 25, 2015
Everything except the A/C which did not function.
The A/C did not function.
9.2
IbrahimJuly 27, 2015
5-7 seat car is not suitable for family with 7. The. Back seats are very tight and not comfortable at all. When I asked for upgrade and pay the difference, the staff was not really cooperative.
8.0
July 11, 2015
Very efficient at the desk. The car was clean and easy to drive.
I was unable to refuel the car on the autoroute to the airport nor at the airport itself. Perhaps a filling station was at the airport but I had no time to drive around the airport to find one, so I had to leave the car only half full of fuel so this will be more expensive.
8.6
June 22, 2015
Clean car really friendly staff at europ car desk
nothing
9.2
ClaudeMay 29, 2015
Your services are easy and quick and the car is almost new.
8.6
April 23, 2015
The language abilities of the counter staff.
Windshield of the vehicle dirty inside and out. The most basic safety is good vision. This should be given more attention than cleaning the trunk/boot.
8.6
DennisApril 2, 2015
Great service and nice car
last driver was a smoker so can stank of smoke which never left the hire car only down point
8.4
December 2, 2014
Car smelt of cigarette smoke. Being non smokers we found is offensive.
6.6
November 3, 2014
Very good car. Sat nav best we've ever used, accurate, intuitive, and able to play our digital music.
Nothing
9.333333333333334
williamOctober 16, 2014
speed, efficiency, friendly service. Easy to locate parking when returning to the airport
9.333333333333334
May 28, 2014
Car was not very clean, and much smaller than expected. Performance was also very very disappointed.
5.111111111111111
May 15, 2014
Friendly service. Car parked really close to the terminal building.
Car was full of dents, even outside mirror was cracked, which was a safety issue. Not Europcar fault, but this airport is a bit complicated to navigate. I apparently reserved the car at the French side but arrived at the Swiss side so had to go to the other Europcar desk.
6.666666666666667
brettApril 29, 2014
The outside of the vehicle was dirty. The vehicle did not have windshield solvent for cleaning the windows. The air conditioning system was erratic and frequently did not work during the 10-day trip.
6.444444444444445
SarahMarch 6, 2014
The service at europe car.
Receipt from rentalcars.com did not say which side of airport. The radio did not work so could not listen to traffic report.
9.11111111111111
February 2, 2014
It was my first time that i took a car by your site and i can say that i always will do! Everything was perfect!
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Mulhouse
Excellent
8.35 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings