Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Mulhouse

Read customer reviews on Avis in Mulhouse and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 5, 2016
We did nt get any information abaut the car like air condition
7.4
August 30, 2016
Even though there were scratches on the wheel rim, I was not charged, which was fantastic since this happens whenever you are getting use to a new car and trying to park properly.
9.0
ReaMay 17, 2016
very cute staff at the guichet
7.4
April 13, 2016
Great car
Noting
8.2
March 1, 2016
There was a GPS in the car, even though it wasn't promised. Service from the staff was excellent. The car itself was in great condition and an easy drive.
9.2
June 2, 2015
Nearness to airport. Very efficient.
I asked for a car with a cigarette lighter socket so I could use my Tom Tom. They changed cars for me which I thought was excellent. However, cigarette lighter did not work!
6.2
EGEMay 4, 2015
We rent confort class car but avis upgrade the car class
Nop
7.8
April 28, 2015
The price and efficiency
Car was making a sound when I was using a break
8.6
IOANNISNovember 23, 2014
that i had a quiet new car
that there were available only automatic cars and i had to wait for about 1/2 hour for an available car with gears
8.0
ClaudeSeptember 18, 2014
It was indeed a very easy rent!
8.666666666666666
AhmetApril 28, 2014
drop parking lot ( F 10) is not indicated . you can find it without any problem when you are back but it is more relaxant to know in advance thank you
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Mulhouse
Excellent
8.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings