Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Montpellier

Read customer reviews on Budget in Montpellier and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JasonOctober 5, 2017
easy location service and not busy
8.8
StevenSeptember 16, 2017
Simple, efficient
Nothing (please note that the air strike meant we are hiring the car for 3 more days)
7.0
AlexanderSeptember 11, 2017
Quality/Price relation ease of pick-up
No complaints at all.
8.6
August 26, 2017
Helpful counter staff and upgraded free of charge and without request from me.
6.6
yannAugust 14, 2017
Very good
All good no issues
7.8
RobertJuly 18, 2017
Great staff. Location to terminal.
Perfect
8.8
July 17, 2017
Excellent all round
9.2
VickyJuly 3, 2017
Fast and efficient service, excellent upgraded car. Thank you very much.
8.0
June 26, 2017
I really like and trust rental cars.com, so use them all the time.
8.2
michaelJune 20, 2017
You could walk to the car rental office from the airport
Had to wait in rental office for an assistant
5.2
NielsMay 27, 2017
Ot took no tome to get the car.
Nothing
9.2
cormacMay 23, 2017
Great service
All was fine
8.0
CarolineMay 7, 2017
Very friendly courteous staff
Wish I had the car I booked a fiesta , got a opal adam which was too small for travelling on motorway !!
7.4
EstherOctober 22, 2016
Happy staff who enjoyed their work.
9.6
October 17, 2016
Easy.
9.4
October 12, 2016
didn't get make and model advertised Difficulty of making deposit with credit card
7.0
AnnemarieOctober 1, 2016
I hired a Ford Fiesta and got a Renault Clio which I liked very much
7.4
CarlSeptember 11, 2016
The car was good.
The interior of the car could have been cleaner.
8.4
July 30, 2016
The car did not have air con even though that was what was booked
8.6
July 21, 2016
Excellent staff at the desk.
8.0
AnneJune 24, 2016
Very friendly staff at the desk, very straight forward procedure; lovely brand new car and an upgrade.
nothing
8.6
June 21, 2016
I was slightly apprehensive, as this was my first time ever renting a car, but it went absolutely perfectly. Would use them again for sure.
I ordered a Fiesta and they gave me a Picasso, which was far too big for what we needed.
8.6
VICTORMay 31, 2016
Quality car, VW Polo, at a fair price.
No dislikes.
8.8
May 14, 2016
Friendly service - quick pick up
There was a long line at drop off.. I waited For about 5-10mims before someone told me I could just pass the keys over. There should be a drop box or a sign to indicated that you don't have to wait...
8.6
September 22, 2015
they gave me a child seat for free
I had to wait to much for picking up the car
6.0
September 16, 2015
Good car.
Car was already damaged so had to point it out before I drove off. Otherwise I might have been blamed for it.
8.0
MarkSeptember 15, 2015
Very clean car very efficient.
9.0
AyersAugust 31, 2015
everything except the 2 things which I have listed on an email to complaints. 1. THE AIR-CON DIDNT WORK FROM START TO FINISH AND THIS WAS A VERY IMPORTANT FACTOR IN THE HIRING OF THE CAR. 2.WHEN WE COLLECTED THE CAR , THE FUEL GAUGE SAID .75 FULL. WE WERE TOLD THAT IT IN FACT WAS FULL BUT THE GAUGE WAS READING IT WRONG. BUT WHEN I FILLED TO THE TOP ON HANDING BACK THE CAR, IT SHOWED FULL AND NOT .75 FULL. WE HAVBE FOTOS SHOWING THE GAUGE ON COLLECTION AND DROP OFF. ALSO YOUR MAN AT DESK WROTE ON RECIEPT ABOUT THE FUEL GAUGE.
1. NO AIR-CON WORKING. 2. FUEL GAUGE PROBLEM/FAULT
6.0
September 16, 2014
Counter staff spoke English and were very helpful.
There were two people before us in the queue and it took along time before we were served.
8.0
TimothyMay 21, 2014
Best care rental ever. Excellent value and convenience. Thank you.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Montpellier
Excellent
8.1 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.