Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Marseille

Read customer reviews on InterRent in Marseille and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 8, 2017
Helpful staff, Car in mint condition, Overall perfect.
Unable to find the rental desk as fast as I wanted, it took me 10 min to find it since I stepped out of the airport.
8.2
April 30, 2017
The lady on the desk was very pleasant. We had to clean the car, but this condition - new to me - was clearly explained, and there were no problems when we returned it, clean and fully fuelled.
8.4
April 11, 2017
slow service at pickup
8.4
December 21, 2016
Efficient, friendly.
Car a little battered - but it really didn't matter.
9.4
BryanDecember 13, 2016
Size of car for two people for short trip. Economy. Condition of car.
Not applicable - we asked for this model.
8.8
December 9, 2016
Low season easy pick up
High season up to 1/2 hour wait to pick up car
7.0
ChristopherNovember 19, 2016
The car was not parked in the space I was told it would be in - there was another identical one there, so I spent several minutes trying to work out why the hell I could not turn the key in the ignition. Then had to move all my stuff out of the car in space J2, and reload it in to the car in space J13. Guess I should have checked the reg. No.
7.8
PeterOctober 15, 2016
Care and attention of the counter staff, very friendly and pleasant, and the same at the drop off time. Thank you very much.
9.6
PaulOctober 6, 2016
Ease of finding interent office Prompt return of car
Time it took to get the car
7.8
August 25, 2016
Very good car with good employees
There damage on the back right fender that was not on the contract. Also the tank was 3/4 full. I reported this and was mentioned. It would be better if these things were checked before hand since not everyone checks the car especially when there was a 2 hour delay in flight.
8.0
August 11, 2016
Staff very competent and helpful
fuel level not correct in contract.
8.4
July 24, 2016
Quick drop off
Long queue for collection
7.0
June 27, 2016
I did not like driving this type of FIAT 500; roadability, dashboard, safetybelt
8.2
June 11, 2016
Friendly, easy
Car was a very scratched
8.6
May 22, 2016
Price, ease of finding office at Marseille Airport, friendly English speaking staff.
Nothing.
9.2
RobertMay 2, 2016
New car, so perfect condition.
Employee at desk kept on pushing me to take the additional CDW, whereas I made it very clear I did not want to have that.
7.2
JohannApril 27, 2016
The car was new, the staff was helpful and everything as promished.
As we did not know that InterRent is a part of Europecar it took us some time to locate it. Due to construction work at the airport traffic was somewhat confused but that is hardly their fault.
8.2
April 16, 2016
Lovely to have brand new Fiat 500
Nothing
9.6
EdwardMarch 9, 2016
Screen wash liquid ran out after very little usage.
9.0
AlbertinoFebruary 15, 2016
The gentleman at the desk was extremely polite and helpful. Thank you!
9.0
PatrickFebruary 13, 2016
Tyers where disaster
8.4
December 8, 2015
Very easy quick drop off
It takes far too long to pick up - why does it always take at least three times as long as it does in England? The car had done 70,000 km - it was in v poor condition
6.6
October 18, 2015
The efficiency of changing our car after an accident .
The first car was more was a van type and not a Saloon as requested .
6.4
October 13, 2015
Car was what we expected. Friendly staff. Excellent car.
Dropping off was confusing with no record given.
8.6
paulSeptember 25, 2015
I liked the friendly staff and the like new car
9.4
SamuelAugust 28, 2015
Staff were very friendly and helpful, and fleunt in English. Car met my needs adequately.
This isn't necessarily InterRent's fault but because our flight was delayed, we arrived at the airport at lunchtime. What we didn't know was that InterRent close for an hour at lunch, so we had to wait.
7.6
August 27, 2015
Quick and easy
8.2
August 14, 2015
rental car, was in the same building as europa car, that was not good indicated, because we were first in wrong building ...
9.0
July 31, 2015
The Interrent people were nice and there was no queue at the counter. Our car was returned without problem.
I ordered a Toyota Yaris and got Fiat 500. We were told to clean the car inside and out before returning. When we came to the petrol station by the airport all the cleaning facilities were closed for repair. There was no signage for internet - it is inside Europcar block.
6.6
NicolaJuly 29, 2015
Great staff and quick drop off
It was closed for an hour at lunchtime which happened to be the time we arrived the Eurohire was open and serving customers :-( we had to wait
6.4
July 5, 2015
Helpful staff
Fiat Panda
7.8
June 5, 2015
car, staff, efficiency,
purchasing yet another insurance policy of the just in case type as on arrival, I was informed that tyres and windows were not covered. Puts the price uip too much
7.6
ColinMay 19, 2015
Counter staff at pick up excellent and helpful fuel efficient car that satisfied our needs
All seemed OK to me
7.6
May 12, 2015
the flag announcing Interrent chez Europcar
Check in too slow. I had prepaid the rent. I felt it took for ever.
7.0
LesleyMay 10, 2015
drop off easy
Time to pick up - most of questions could have been done online in advance also girl was training a Europcar colleague who seemed bewildered by the collection process
7.2
April 15, 2015
The car could have been cleaner on collection.
6.0
March 3, 2015
Car had more scratches on it than charted and this was impossible for me to see in the dark and the rain.
7.4
PatrickFebruary 26, 2015
All ok
8.2
January 27, 2015
economy car!!
8.8
EstherNovember 24, 2014
Great experience
Nothing
8.4
GordonOctober 15, 2014
car was fine
staff were very unhelpful not just for us but for others who waited approx 1and a half hrs so did not find that very helpful as time was important for our onward journey
6.444444444444445
CamillaAugust 6, 2014
You gave me the 4-door car because of my very elderly passengers and I appreciated your cooperation. I liked driving the car itself. I had no problems either on steep country roads or motorways
There were two damage marks on the car when I collected it, and I had to go back to inform the person in charge to let them know about this damage. I should have been told about it in the first place and it should already have been marked up in my agreement with you.
8.0
August 4, 2014
quick, efficient, no lines
hard to find
7.333333333333333
July 9, 2014
Generally easy pick up, although not many staff on for 7p.m. drop off so was a bit slow.
Car was very dirty outside, there had been rain shortly before we picked car up. We had to drive straight to garage to wash windows. Parcel shelf was broken so it kept falling out.
6.888888888888889
WilliamMay 29, 2014
So quick to pick up once I found out the right hire desk location
8.88888888888889
ThomasMay 22, 2014
We got value for money and the car was perfectly suited to our needs.
We had to ask for someone to check over the car when we returned it as this didn't seem to be routine. We prefer to have it checked when we were there. This would avoid any possible disputes.
10.0
AudeApril 29, 2014
Thank you so much. Thank to you we had a fabulous honey moon!
Excellent service all around.
9.777777777777779
PaulApril 1, 2014
Economic and pleasant staff
Found it tricky to locate - could be sign-posted better
6.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Marseille
Very good
7.7 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations