Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Lyon

Read customer reviews on Dollar in Lyon and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

paulSeptember 5, 2017
Not really sure as I received the service I would expect, didn't really appreciate the attempt to sell extra insurance
Not easily signposted, almost an add on to find the desk Also on return nobody at the return desk, so had to go to the booking desk and interrupt a transaction going on, as I needed to get to the terminal
6.0
June 7, 2017
Location of dept NOT as website, directions not as website and no signage.
5.2
April 9, 2017
New car and lots of space in the car for children and gear
Fuel policy on what you get charged if car went back with less than a full tank.
7.8
March 27, 2017
Fast service, especially drop off due to tight time to catch flight.
Nothing
9.4
March 20, 2017
Not enough staff when collecting the car
8.0
October 16, 2016
Very good quality car and GPS
8.6
September 27, 2016
There is no sign for Dollar in this airport. It took me 2 times around on the shuttle to find out I had to go to the Hertz desk.
Above.
8.8
August 14, 2016
No dollar signs anywhere in the airport
7.2
PiotrMarch 16, 2016
Second driver documents has been taken but they were not registered in system!
9.0
October 31, 2015
Good service, they spoke English. Nice car, advice about right petrol. No hassle.
Although I'd been given a map, I had no sat nav co-ordinates to drop the car off and spend 25 minutes driving in circles before I found where to leave it. I then had a good few hundred metres to run with all my luggage and my two small children so we did not miss our coach!
6.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Lyon
Very good
7.53333 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations