Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Limoges

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Limoges and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 22, 2017
Brand new car
Nothing
8.8
GUYJuly 16, 2017
cost, efficient staff, nearness of counter
nothing
9.0
FranconJune 12, 2017
Easy straightforward transaction
Nothing
9.0
May 20, 2017
Great service from representative. Hassle free pickup
9.2
May 9, 2017
fast efficient service
8.4
April 27, 2017
English speaking counter staff who were very helpful
7.2
StephenApril 5, 2017
Very friendly staff, value for money.
9.2
April 4, 2017
Asked if could keep the car extra few hours from 6pm till 8am expecting to pay but not 60 euros.
8.0
ChristopherNovember 14, 2016
All aspects of the rental booking, collection and return a smooth process.
Nothing
9.0
September 5, 2016
Lovely lady on desk. Big upgrade.
Car auto gearbox was jumpy - probably because it was a Peugeot!!
8.6
August 24, 2016
The car was almost new with only 2000 km on the clock and very easy to drive. The counter staff were very friendly and helpful.
Nothing!
9.4
williamAugust 7, 2016
nice clean car.
nothing.
9.0
melvynJuly 25, 2016
The process was very easy from start to finish,the puegeot was an absolute pleasure to drive.The staff were very helpful overall great weekend.
8.6
FranconJuly 5, 2016
Smooth transaction. great price.
9.0
BRIANJune 15, 2016
the car was a dream to drive and I was so impressed with the car that I will be looking for a similar car in England.
nothing
9.0
April 22, 2016
The same old problem of leaving the tank full. It's not that easy finding a garage close by.
9.2
March 29, 2016
Service was very good and car was great
We waited ages to collect the car in a queue....
7.6
MichaelMarch 27, 2016
The staff were really friendly and helpful, even came out to show us how to use the sat nav. The car was beautiful to drive and very economical.
8.4
February 8, 2016
Like all of it. Very good
My fuel tank wasn't full. Almost full. But never mind.
8.6
patrickNovember 27, 2015
friendly and helpful staff no hidden charges
no instruction on the car controls.this was a keyless car which i had never driven before.no hand book.
9.6
October 26, 2015
not very economical on fuel. Central locking was not working
9.2
GrahamOctober 22, 2015
Very efficient staff, no queuing and a superb service
9.0
mikeOctober 21, 2015
Good friendly service
7.6
RichardOctober 20, 2015
Very friendly and helpful service and staff, set us up for a great mini holiday in France. Excellent value for money, high quality car and presentation.
Nothing, everything was excellent.
9.2
EdmundOctober 7, 2015
The car's economy.
8.8
KathrynSeptember 30, 2015
I was impressed with the friendliness of the member of staff at the reception point.
7.8
DouglasSeptember 28, 2015
Neat and nifty car with good running performance.
Boot catch did not work, probably from new. Took it to Peugeot dealer who did repair but it wants fixing properly. Did not like the fact that car had no spare wheel.
7.6
September 27, 2015
The ease of picking up the car. There were no,problems when I pointed out several areas of damage.
The car was a Corsa 1.6 diesel which was very noisy. I would have preferred the Polo.
8.0
September 24, 2015
car under powered
8.8
September 20, 2015
Really helpful staff, car was as we expected
We were told the car had an inbuilt sat nav but we couldn't locate it or work out as no instructions in the car. Staff was also unable to locate it
8.6
September 18, 2015
Pleasantness of counter staff
We didnt receive e-mail confirmation of booking prior to going.
8.6
September 11, 2015
customer lady was friendly and efficient.
condition of car was described as perfect. i had to point out several scapes and a damaged mirror.
7.6
StephenSeptember 9, 2015
Quick efficient service. Friendly staff.
Nothing comes to mind while completing this survey
8.8
April 7, 2015
Location of desk and parked car
Signed for condition of car at rental desk without having seen it. Broken light and burn to drivers seat not on acceptance sheet. Car not checked back in at point of return.
8.0
FIONAMarch 28, 2015
Very friendly helpful staff
9.0
CarolynMarch 18, 2015
Staff were extremely efficient, courteous and helpful in all regards surrounding the hire of the vehicle. I am happy to say, the staff(female) was more than helpful and should be congratulated on her professional approach and management of a busy period,(flight arrival) which is a very busy and can be fractious. Well done.
Couldn't really fault situation on this occasion.
8.6
December 11, 2014
Good value for money and easy access to the vehicle
8.6
MarkOctober 21, 2014
Very impressive throughout
No water in the wiper screen wash
10.0
KEVINSeptember 10, 2014
Very helpfull at the desk.Very efficient.
Not enough power in the car.
9.11111111111111
June 23, 2014
Courtesy and professionalism of reception staff Quality of car Ease of parking at airport
6.444444444444445
May 19, 2014
Quite a long queue on collecting the vehicle although the two staff were efficient and doing their best.
8.88888888888889
StevenMay 12, 2014
Excellent service, couldn't have been better, will definately be using Thrifty again.
10.0
May 6, 2014
English speaking assistant at the desk
8.666666666666666
April 28, 2014
good staff.
Being charged for more fuel when I filled car up 10 km,s before dropping car off!!
6.0
April 21, 2014
QUICK. EASY TO BOOK ONLINE. GOOD PRICE. GOOD CONDITION. FRIENDLY STAFF. ALL ROUND GOOD SERVICE I WOULD USE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND
10.0
January 29, 2014
Thrifty agent very friendly and efficient.
Car was wet on collection and there were a number of small marks not indicated on the rental document which weren't easily seen on pick up.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Limoges
Excellent
8.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations