Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Lille

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Lille and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RonaldMay 26, 2017
Easy to pickup car. Great car!
Hard to find drop off area.
9.2
MarkMay 20, 2017
Good service - delivered exactly what we needed. Will use rental cars again for sure.
Ad blue warning came on 50km after collecting the car. The levels should have been checked before sending the car out ?
6.8
CaroleApril 10, 2017
Left mobile in car and staff helpful in taking me back to car to check and get back mobile.
9.0
IanMarch 31, 2017
It getting the Fiat 500
7.4
June 19, 2016
Great staff, Very friendly
9.2
September 22, 2015
The vehicle was reliable and easy to drive.
The vehicle was too small. We believed we were getting a VW Polo but were allocated a Fiat Panda. The luggage space was barely sufficient for our requirements.
7.8
IOANJuly 22, 2015
The provided car was almost new.
The request to pay for other kind of fully covered insurance even on the booking I have chosen the most completed on We still wait for money back - blocked for insurance.
7.0
June 23, 2015
Location instructions are poor when dropping off need updating with a clear printed sheet of information plus no staff to assist in car park on return
6.0
DavidMay 4, 2015
performance and comfort of the vehicle
hard to locate opening of rear hatch
8.4
PeterJuly 20, 2014
The collection point was easy to find and not busy.
The car was damaged when we collected it - this was recorded but there we're innumerable other marks and scratches on the vehicle which does not inspire confidence in the car. There was no-one at Charles de Gaulle when we dropped the car off - during the middle of the day at a major international airport just dropping keys off is not the best way to hand over the vehicle.
6.444444444444445
JamesMay 1, 2014
The young gentleman on duty when I collected the car had some problems with English but got the job done. The fellow we returned the car to had excellent English and reassured me on a couple of points which illustrated the first fellows was efficient. Actually, have this in the wrong box but writing on a tablet and it takes forever. Please excuse.
7.333333333333333
SalemApril 9, 2014
Never had any problems with Europcar.
9.777777777777779
WillemMarch 24, 2014
A really good service, with friendly and efficient staff; I would definitely use Europcar again.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Lille
Very good
7.83333 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings