Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews La Rochelle

Read customer reviews on Hertz in La Rochelle and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PaulOctober 3, 2017
very good service on pick up. There were issues with th upgrade which the rep sorted out perfectly
although an upgrade, the vehicle was far larger than i was initially comfortable with as it was my first time abroad. i did however settle in with it quite quickly.
7.2
September 25, 2017
Was part of a group. We picked up 3 cars, 2 of which were upgrades. So pleased with everything. Counter staff spoke excellent English and made the whole process so easy and understandable. Highly recommend
8.8
September 25, 2017
Excellent service. Got a much bigger and better car than we had ordered. So pleased with everything. Would highly recommend to anyone.
8.8
CAROLINESeptember 25, 2017
Car was ready and waiting. Excellent service - so helpful. I would highly recommend. We were part of a group picking up 3 cars and it went so smoothly
8.8
July 20, 2017
All very straight forward
8.6
JohnAugust 29, 2016
Friendly an helpful staff
Bit of a walk from arrivals to car hir desk but not too bad if fit and active
8.6
March 25, 2016
That the office is now further away from the airport and has no public toilets.
6.6
November 18, 2015
all good
Smell of cigarette in the car
8.8
LindaOctober 21, 2015
easy pick up nice car
7.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
La Rochelle
Very good
7.5 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.