Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews La Rochelle

Read customer reviews on Alamo in La Rochelle and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 23, 2016
great service
a long way from terminal
8.2
ChristopherSeptember 20, 2016
Excellent friendly service at airport and ease of booking online. Very competitive price. Would point out that the rep at the airport was Enterprise.
Nothing really.
9.8
JacquelineJune 25, 2016
The best service we have ever had. We were delighted with the car and the friendly helpful service we were given by the young gentleman who served us. A first rate experience which was made easier by his excellent English and a professional friendly manner.
Nothing
8.6
February 1, 2016
Distance to cabin from airport
8.6
December 21, 2015
Simple good service
Nothing
8.6
robertSeptember 26, 2015
economy comfort
7.0
ChrisSeptember 14, 2015
The quality of the car & was given a level up from what I booked, with no questions asked.
There is a 5 minute walk to the office but exercise never killed anybody !
8.6
AnthonySeptember 8, 2015
Ease of transaction
Dirty car
8.0
BenSeptember 8, 2015
Insurance not explained properly Thought I had it and we did not
8.0
stanSeptember 8, 2015
The helpstaff and very courteous on my arrival
When I arrived to collect my car the counter appeared to be understaffed for the amount of people waiting.
6.4
September 7, 2015
load capacity
poor all round visibility
8.8
July 26, 2015
Excellent efficient service.
Cost
8.0
DonalJuly 25, 2015
Super service. Professional staff.
7.8
PETERJune 25, 2015
the girl who looked after us was the best we ever had when car renting
9.4
StephenJune 6, 2014
Staff at la rochelle
Drop off to lille europe gare. It took an hour and a half to find the drop off car park which is not signed at all, the address does not exist on gps. I had to park in another car park which was at my expense and the staff obviously were used to complaints and were used to upset clients. ON top of that we missed our train. Thank you staff europecar( they were the supplier)
6.666666666666667
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
La Rochelle
Very good
7.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations