Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Grenoble

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Grenoble and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 20, 2016
Friendly staff
Outside of car not clean.
7.4
March 20, 2016
Service desk had no queue, only had to wait afew minutes, for the lady to go to the car with the previous customer.
We felt the Corsa, was a tad smaller than the Polo we'd hoed for, but all in all it was fine.
8.2
RajenFebruary 8, 2016
all extra - additional warranties for excess snow tires navigation systems snow chains booking in Geneva include all of the above.
6.8
March 22, 2015
Upgrade, vehicle hire price, no queue at Sixt pick up point. ease of booking and pick up location
Attempts by the Sixt counter staff to sell us extras that we did not need. I was also struck by how variable the prices were when we rejected them and the staff halved the price to try to negotiate a deal.....
8.2
March 17, 2015
very fast, no daft questions like repeating what I had already filled in on line
all good
8.6
MalcolmApril 4, 2014
Car and low gas
slow system and add ons!
7.111111111111111
March 31, 2014
The car was a pleasure to drive, and the cost was very reasonable.
The staff kept trying to sell me things I didn't need , snow chains , extra insurance and upgrading the car, even though I had already said no.
7.111111111111111
March 3, 2014
friendly helpful staff. Genuinely good replacement to unavailable passat.
7.777777777777778
February 2, 2014
The duty staff for Sixt were fantastic, couldn't be more polite or helpful. If you can feed this back directly to their management team that would be brilliant. They explained everything very clearly and accommodated our halting efforts in French.
Nothing!
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Grenoble
Very good
7.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations