Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Paris Charles De Gaulle

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Paris Charles De Gaulle and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JohnJuly 13, 2017
Awesome Car, A6 diesel
Didn't get a good briefing on the merits of the car. How to use the GPS etc.
8.6
AntonioJune 23, 2017
My next Rentalcars is a BMW séries 5. I wish that this car stay waiting me next satuday in Genebra Airport. Antonio Henriques
7.0
MehmetSeptember 17, 2016
We were 20 min early to pick up the car and they said if they give the car we need to pay extra
8.0
JOHNMarch 7, 2016
Excellent experience and great staff
9.0
July 31, 2015
It is a pity there is no possibility of renting a car with sun protection in the screens.
9.2
June 1, 2015
Car was great and service was friendly.
7.8
May 9, 2015
The var was brand new!
8.0
March 22, 2015
Service
I would have liked chosen car
8.2
KsenofanMarch 10, 2015
Speed of renting and afficeny book on line.
Extra expences that Siyt has charge us.
9.0
February 17, 2015
Exellent car It uses very low disel/km
9.8
FouadFebruary 7, 2015
I got the same car that i picked unlike other car rental companies
8.8
RayJanuary 5, 2015
Sixt desk at the Terminal Sixt staff helpful
I was surprised with an Automatic model when I'd requested Manual, but it was actually a positive experience in the end.
8.8
October 15, 2014
The car we got (Megane) was of right size and convenient hood. Low fuel consumption. Fast handover when hiring.Very good technical condition of the car (15000 km).
Instruments and dashboard was in French and there was no instruction available. Clerk in the garage (handling cars) didn't speak English. The car was not washed before renting.
8.0
October 10, 2014
Efficient service on the whole. Good car and we'll equipped - once familiar with the controls.
No visual check / orientation given on vehicle pick up.
8.88888888888889
October 2, 2014
Free upgrade to larger vehicle with automatic transmission
Reserved vehicle was not available
10.0
DonatelloSeptember 4, 2014
Vehicle was very comfortable.
The vehicle was not at the terminal we booked it but in the other terminal. We had to wait for the vehicle to be brought.
6.666666666666667
August 26, 2014
Pleasant team. good service. New car
Nothing
10.0
August 22, 2014
Car was perfect for our needs
Car had more marks on it than was shown on the documentation. We had to update the documentation regarding the extra marks before we could leave
8.222222222222221
GeorgeAugust 10, 2014
Dropping off wad a breeze
The wait when collecting our car was over twenty minutes to get served, then another 15 minutes for the cars to be made available to us
7.555555555555555
August 9, 2014
Couldn't find paris drop off even with satnav so gave up and drove to cdg. Not a sixt problem, more of a Paris problem.
9.333333333333334
kristofAugust 6, 2014
I got a brand new 0 km bigger car for same amount
9.333333333333334
LiamJuly 31, 2014
Car wasn't ready for pick up time. Was given an upgrade. But a smaller car. Difficult to drop off car to terminal 2. Badly signposted
6.222222222222222
stephenJuly 30, 2014
We got a very high spec version of the small car we booked. I've only given a very good for the condition because of a small tear in a seat and a scratch on the plastic bumper that didn't bother me really but I was worried that I might have been blamed for it but they didn't mind at all on return.
Not much, I'd definitely use Sixt again if they were available at my destination
9.777777777777779
July 26, 2014
Very good
10.0
SalvatoreJuly 26, 2014
to drop off my vehicle poor information about no office a marnee la vallee and no dedicated place to leave the vehicle so i have to asked to people with different ansewrs
6.888888888888889
IgorJune 26, 2014
Sleeping person on the counter and very dirty car!
6.666666666666667
June 22, 2014
Counter staff on drop off
Counter staff on collect
6.0
June 19, 2014
the time is ok
for the full insurance money when come back to my account
7.555555555555555
kenJune 1, 2014
Upgraded car from that originally reserved
High relative cost of hiring gps which proved to have faulty keypad making data entry difficult and time consuming
9.555555555555555
May 26, 2014
The car was not clean and also it was smelling very bad as someone was smoking in the car terable smell
6.444444444444445
JalalMay 13, 2014
I could not get the voice function activated on the GPS and there were no English instructions to help me
6.666666666666667
April 4, 2014
There was a damage in the car when I took it. So I was not happy for the conditions.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Very good
7.43333 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings