Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Paris Charles De Gaulle

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Paris Charles De Gaulle and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 4, 2017
spoke good english and were very polite
8.4
May 20, 2017
The car was no clean on the inside
8.0
AngeloOctober 10, 2016
That we had to return the same vehicle after 30 days.....we required the car for 36 days but had to have 2 contracts......a little inconveniençe as we ended up keeping the same car
6.6
July 26, 2016
Closeness to arriving terminal.
Requested a diesel engine and received a car with a gas engine. Was told they didn't have any diesels available.
6.8
arthurJune 19, 2016
Ease of drop off.
Length of time it took to get a reserved car......over an hour which was unacceptable. However, I was given an upgrade as compensation which was very much appreciated.
7.2
May 17, 2016
The contract was not clear to read at all ,, the price was very expensive because of adding so many charges on the the top of the rate
8.2
ThomasApril 4, 2016
Antonio was outstanding - professional and courteous. He was a pleasure to work with! Merci' Antonio!
8.8
April 3, 2016
cleanliness of car. friendlyness of staff
too small. no upgrade. no maps
7.4
August 30, 2015
Good pick up location. Car was a Renault Scenic. Very comfortable and economical. Good for the our four people
It was not clear where to drop the car in Narbonne. The location was in the side street. I had to park the car and ask for the location at the Hertz office.
8.0
August 11, 2015
The car was not washed or cleaned on the outside it was covered in dust and dead mosquitoes
8.0
vanessaMay 24, 2015
Very helpful
8.4
DanielMarch 26, 2015
The car was excellent, good condition, price was reasonable.
9.8
August 13, 2014
Very short time to collect and drop off the car!
10.0
JimenaAugust 12, 2014
The service we received from on of the staff members on the front desk when we picked up the car.
Drop off was a bit complicated. No signs of what to do. I had to ask a janitor who told me where to park and that the desk was on the 2nd floor
9.333333333333334
MohammedAugust 10, 2014
Essay location and collect ion and everything was somth
8.666666666666666
August 5, 2014
Good vehicles, hassle free.
It takes pretty long to get the vehicle specially when out of country people are in queue.
8.88888888888889
MOHDJune 29, 2014
Friendly service
Did not get the car i requested.
8.222222222222221
June 28, 2014
Staff very polite
We did not know that we had to drop the keys in the car park, we went all the ways to the main desk and wasted a lot of time and energy THERE WAS NO OWNER'S HANDBOOK in the car only a leaflet, not enough to know all specifications needed. We did not even know how to reverse the car on the first day, until someone showed us, as we got stuck in a street.
8.222222222222221
June 18, 2014
Change in category of vehicle e.g changed from vehicle indicated in hire request to lower powered vehicle
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Excellent
8.13333 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings