Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Paris Charles De Gaulle

Read customer reviews on Avis in Paris Charles De Gaulle and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 7, 2017
The car was clean from the inside but outside was a bit dirty. The pickup was smooth and fast.
The horn of the car didn't work.
7.2
May 16, 2017
All good! Unlimited mileage included.
8.8
May 14, 2017
Unlimited millage, the car was good.
The rental desk on pick up was not too helpful or friendly. Drop off was good.
8.2
September 21, 2016
All good
8.8
MarkFebruary 8, 2016
Offered discount on the upgrade as we didn't get the original car we thought we was getting
We booked a Mercedes and got offered a volvo. Couldn't agree it's the same class of car so had to upgrade
8.0
September 23, 2015
The car is very close to what I expected compare with what I booked online. Staffs are friendly and efficient. Willing to help setup the car for my trip
8.6
PieterAugust 20, 2015
Efficiency to collect the car was excellent. All paperwork was done and correct.
With drop off we had to place the car key in a box. No one inspected the car and I signed no paperwork to end the Avis contract. This is utterly unexceptable as anything can be claimed or blamed afterwards.
7.6
August 13, 2015
size and make of car, diesel fuel, easy to park
took a little long to get the car at the airport
8.0
June 2, 2015
Great car. Easy parking.
Not clear info about drop off. Brouchure said hand keys to a staff-member, but the desk was not open 24 hours - so I had to wait for an hour for it to open.
7.0
LudovicMay 24, 2015
Very efficient service (at both arrival & departure), friendly staff, vehicle upgrade was a pleasant surprise!
None
8.8
May 18, 2015
It was very fast service pick up and return.
8.8
joelJanuary 15, 2015
It was very easy to hire the car. The car hire location location in CDG 2 D was easy to find. The Avis staff was very helpfull. It was a good experience.
Nothing.
9.4
PamSeptember 16, 2014
The staff were polite and very helpful.
Dropping the car off at Gare de Nord train station was a nightmare! Signage was very poor to non-existent! Parked car in first spot we could find then had to walk around the hot and stuffy multi-level car park to find out where to go to find staff. Very poor end to our car hire experience.
7.777777777777778
September 14, 2014
the wait of 20 minutes to be served at cdg
6.888888888888889
August 16, 2014
The representative was very pleasant and helpful. The car was clean and suitable.
It was difficult to find a petrol station near the drop off point.
8.88888888888889
July 16, 2014
Bad service at orly airport and over charged
6.222222222222222
June 2, 2014
Their is no one in the office take a car back And check it. I went to the mean arrived office.
7.555555555555555
KimMay 25, 2014
Driving with a completely new SUV car was a great expierence. The BOSS sound system in the car was an additional add-value. AVIS great service was found in NYC & in Tokyo now experience in Paris.
10.0
May 14, 2014
We had the posibility to talk to the Station Manager after leaving the car and explained to him and showed the picture from the car. He promised not to charge for fuel us as he could see the picture. We leaved the car the same as we got it!
The fuel was not filled up when we took the car. We did not see it when we took the car but after som km we did and made a photo how much we had.
7.333333333333333
January 25, 2014
Probably the price is a bit better
Very unpleasant moments when Avis tells you that full insurance is with rentalcars and not them. You should explain this fact or keep it with Avis or others.
4.666666666666667
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Very good
7.525 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings